Rochas Okorochas's First Son, Aham Okorocha Slumps Due To Excessive Body Fat; Flown To London

Date: 02-01-2018 12:10 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-01-2018 12:10 PM (6 years ago)

Okorocha’s son flown to London after slumping

Aham Okorocha, the first son of Imo State Governor, is currently receiving treatment at undisclosed hospital in London for yet-to-be disclosed ailment. .

Afam was said to have been flown to London for treatment after he allegedly slumped during Christmas week.

Minister of Science and Technology, Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu confirmed this on Sunday, while explaining the absence of Governor Okorocha during the South East zonal meeting of the APC chieftains in Ebonyi State. .

“I had informed Governor Okorocha of this meeting and he had promised to be here. The governor however, called me back days after our conversation to explain that his son had taken ill and he will be taking him to London for treatment, and, as such, would not be able to attend the meeting. We pray that his son recovers quickly," Onu said.

A close source to the Imo State first family told Sunonline, Aham had suddenly taken ill and was immediately rushed to London for treatment, accompanied by the governor and his wife, Nkechi.

Posted: at 2-01-2018 12:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 2-01-2018 01:13 PM (6 years ago)
make him father mould am
Posted: at 2-01-2018 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ehudomalt at 2-01-2018 01:13 PM (6 years ago)
make him father mould am
Posted: at 2-01-2018 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 2-01-2018 01:17 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmm another son again... Ok o let's be watching
Posted: at 2-01-2018 01:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 2-01-2018 01:21 PM (6 years ago)
The record of eating oil money
Posted: at 2-01-2018 01:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 2-01-2018 01:31 PM (6 years ago)
How dem nor go slum after eating another man's sweat Tongue : Tongue Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-01-2018 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gguard at 2-01-2018 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
President son to Germany, governors son to London, to tell you truly there is no trusted hospital in Nigeria and they are the people that set the standard.  Then you can imagine what happens to the majority of poor masses who cant afford to fly the'r own kids out of the country... God have mercy
Posted: at 2-01-2018 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 2-01-2018 04:43 PM (6 years ago)
just as the common people loss their children due to negligence on the part of crooked politicians;  this year...I see the children of corrupt & dubious politicians going down Grin

...can I get an 'Amen' somebody
Posted: at 2-01-2018 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-01-2018 07:06 PM (6 years ago)
good!, God cant be mocked, what u sow u reap.... moderation but NO u pack all our money put for ur son mouth

Posted: at 2-01-2018 07:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samybrowne at 2-01-2018 08:02 PM (6 years ago)
so no hospital in nigeria, ?
Posted: at 2-01-2018 08:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 2-01-2018 08:23 PM (6 years ago)
President's son is of to Germany and Governor's son to London; meanwhile the poor Nigerian man's son who has a headache is left to fend for money to go to a chemist and get paracetamol which he has to pay thru the nose to buy.
Our leaders should remember this: "When the divide between the rich and the poor gets too wide, you are going to have anarchy of which it will come down on you guys harder than we who are already down"
Posted: at 2-01-2018 08:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThinkWisly at 2-01-2018 10:10 PM (6 years ago)
Can a man robe God?
Posted: at 2-01-2018 10:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 2-01-2018 10:28 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm joker
Posted: at 2-01-2018 10:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-01-2018 11:54 PM (6 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 2-01-2018 11:54 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- WhaleDog at 3-01-2018 01:55 AM (6 years ago)
I wonder if these guys are grown up enough to know they directly mocking the system they established and govern.It is an insult on our healthcare system and the entire health sector both in practice and institutional .It does mean these guys have no confidence in our academic achievements,their action rubbish the excellence of individual effort and medical practitioners collective hard work .

Posted: at 3-01-2018 01:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrakata at 3-01-2018 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
Its very unfortunate that the so called leaders will tell you they are building hospitals but when they need medical care, they dont use what they built. What a brainwash.
Posted: at 3-01-2018 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 3-01-2018 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
may God be with him ijn amen.
Posted: at 3-01-2018 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo