Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome Gifts Gospel Artiste, Ada Ehi A Brand New 2017 SUV Car

Date: 11-01-2018 4:37 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-01-2018 04:37 PM (6 years ago)

Gospel singer, Ada Ehi was entirely surprised when she received a brand new SUV from Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Ada Ehi made the revelation on her Instagram, sharing a video of herself in the car. She had prayed for one after her husband talked about getting a car for her she said, and she was entirely blindsided by the pastor giving her one. She wrote:

I have never bought a car for myself before!! Not because I cannot afford any, but my monies are committed to a whole lot of projects the lord lays in my heart… I wasn’t even praying for one until lately my husband said we should get another one for me and I just mentioned it to the lord and I forgot about it, in fact, the lord reminded me of that simple prayer this week after he gave me this. We didn’t even make any concrete plan… hmmm* Amazing ** instead we plunged into another project  lol.

Here I am, sitting in a brand new September 2017 SUV!!! FREEEEEE!!! My God!!! I am beyond speechless… I have been asking the lord, what exactly did I tell you or what did I do for you? Or how did I pray? That you would honour me n my house hold like this!!! In front of the whole world Pls remind me lord, so I can be doing, saying and praying that way every day

I love Jesus!!! I love him with my entire existence!!! See what he has done!!! Kayyaaaaa!! Who says Jesus is not real???

Thank you Pastor Chris Oyakhilome D.Sc D.D for this car and May the lord continue to honour you by himself in front of the whole world

Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 11-01-2018 04:46 PM (6 years ago)
Na waaoo
Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-01-2018 06:36 PM (6 years ago)
ok ooo, i dont believe its an innocent gift sha

Posted: at 11-01-2018 06:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 11-01-2018 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
haha haha huhu hoho
I'm waiting for the real story behind this cover-up.

Posted: at 11-01-2018 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-01-2018 07:37 PM (6 years ago)
GREAT
Posted: at 11-01-2018 07:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Angeluloaku at 11-01-2018 08:38 PM (6 years ago)
Congratulations my sis, I'm happy for you...   I receive my own car IJN amen.
Posted: at 11-01-2018 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- xspraise at 11-01-2018 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
congrats Ada.... now u testify

Posted: at 11-01-2018 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2018 12:23 AM (6 years ago)
MMMM PASTOR
Posted: at 12-01-2018 12:23 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 12-01-2018 06:41 AM (6 years ago)
Money wey dey d church dey enough to buy everybody car.. I mean one go so chill
Posted: at 12-01-2018 06:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero