"Never Expect A Man To Be Faithful To You" - Gifty Says As She Dishes Out Relationship Advice

Date: 13-01-2018 11:26 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 13-01-2018 11:26 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial Big Brother Naija ex-Housemate, Gifty Powers, has dropped an advice for ladies searching for a man. It appears she belongs to the ‘be submissive to your man’ team.

In a post she made on Snapchat, Gifty advised the ladies never to expect a man to be faithful to them but that they should just be amazing wives and girlfriends.

She took to her Instagram story to write ;
You don’t need to break your head or cry to God to give you a GOOD/FAITHFUL man + you don’t need a complicated set of rules in searching for him. If he truly loves you, he will go extra miles in making you his love forever. Never expect a man to be faithful to you. All what you should do is be an amazing gf/wife

See her post:

Posted: at 13-01-2018 11:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 13-01-2018 11:56 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm see advice okooo I don't hear you thanks
Posted: at 13-01-2018 11:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sinbado at 14-01-2018 02:59 AM (6 years ago)
See this one oo, are women faithful? Ewu hausa
Posted: at 14-01-2018 02:59 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- sinbado at 14-01-2018 02:59 AM (6 years ago)
See this one oo, are women faithful? Ewu hausa
Posted: at 14-01-2018 02:59 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- MOnkey at 14-01-2018 03:03 AM (6 years ago)

Congratulate Is Birthday

Posted: at 14-01-2018 03:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 14-01-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
when the culprit points accusing fingers Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

Posted: at 14-01-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 14-01-2018 03:13 PM (6 years ago)
silly girl when u are not a virgin u want a man to be faithful after working as a general overseer, no if u are for sale I can't buy u 200 cos u are not a virgin
Posted: at 14-01-2018 03:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 14-01-2018 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
ha ha ha

I like her concept.

nice1.
Posted: at 14-01-2018 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 14-01-2018 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ehudomalt on 14-01-2018 03:13 PM
silly girl when u are not a virgin u want a man to be faithful after working as a general overseer, no if u are for sale I can't buy u 200 cos u are not a virgin

u no even fit READ AND UNDERSTAND wat the lady was talking about b4 u begin make DAT ur insignificant comment 
Posted: at 14-01-2018 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 15-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
i hear u ooo

Posted: at 15-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ehudomalt on 14-01-2018 03:13 PM
THIS GUY... I HAVE NOTICED THAT YOU LIKE VIRGINS..ONE QUESTION, ARE YOU ONE? CUZ IF U AINT U SHOULDNT BE LOOKING FOR ONE
Posted: at 15-01-2018 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 01:30 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin  Grin   Grin  Grin GOGOMAN PEEPS DON BREAK HER HEART TIRE...SERVES HER RIGHT...GOING AFTER THE WRONG MEN
Posted: at 15-01-2018 01:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero