Genevieve Nnaji Replaces Funke Akindele On The Casts Of 2018 Hollywood Movie "Avengers" Infinity War

Date: 15-01-2018 10:45 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-01-2018 10:45 AM (6 years ago)

Days after we saw Nigerian actress, Funke Akindele’s name on the cast in the movie, Avengers: Infinity war, Recently her name has been removed from the cast in the upcoming superhero movie and replaced with another Nigerian actress, Genevieve Nnaji.

The ‘Jenifa’ star was to play a member of the Dora Milaje, a team of women who serve as bodyguard to Black Panther, the spiritual leader of Wakanda.

Reports say that the Funke Akindele was never contacted to feature in the movie. It is gathered the stunt was pulled by a hacker.

Hopefully the addition of Genevieve Nnaji’s inclusion is not a hacker stunt too.

Posted: at 15-01-2018 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
this one na yahoo yahoo job
Posted: at 15-01-2018 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 15-01-2018 11:41 AM (6 years ago)
YORUBAS ARE GOOD IN HACKING NAH.........
FUNKE IS IN FEATHER WEIGHT CATEGORY NAH.......
I KNOW YOU GUYS WILL START YOUR ATTACK NOW, PLS GO AHEAD, WHO CARES?
Posted: at 15-01-2018 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 15-01-2018 12:14 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 15-01-2018 12:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 15-01-2018 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
let it not be that yahoo boiz have defrauded jenifa .

Posted: at 15-01-2018 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 15-01-2018 08:20 PM (6 years ago)
abeg who dey do all this april fool hacks sef

Posted: at 15-01-2018 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero