"My Health Is Very Poor" – Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Financial Assistant To Sort Her Medical Bills

Date: 16-01-2018 2:03 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-01-2018 02:03 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian journalist, Kemi Olunloyo who regained her freedom after spending about 90 days in Port Harcourt maximum prison needs help. Recall that her release early this month made it the third time in 12 months that the she was released from prison, for allegedly defaming popular Port Harcourt pastor, David Ibiyeomie and Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo.

The 53 year old blogger took to Instagram to cry out to Nigerians for help.

URGENT: PLS DONATE TO MY MEDICAL FUNDRAISER 16TH-23RD January 2O18 Good morning to all my fans. It is now 7 days I was released from #PHMax. I need your help! First I want to thank those that sent me funds to help with my food, medication and some clothing expenses and even upcoming travel home after my court case is adjourned and I'm done treating my medical problems. I have a whole host of medical issues. I am BEGGING YOU to help me! *Typhoid fever *Malaria * Eye injury in prison (punched) *Foot infection due to barefoot laws in cell and wet bathrooms and dirty toilets *Anxiety and depression * Dental injury and swollen infected gums (bit a periwinkle put in our stew and I wasn't told u suck the blue thing out instead of biting the shell. Pls its not funny, I've never eaten this shellfish before and it's more common in SS and SE) *Ear infections * Waist and back pain from sleeping on the floor * Chest pains My health is very poor. I cannot make any appearances, do interviews or work now. I have to get my sanity and health back. Help me raise funds this one week. I have already lost my business and website www.hnnafrica.com and not worked since March 2017 plus my passport was also seized so no travel assignments. If u remembered, I was very ill the last release treating my post prison illnesses when a bench warrant was written as I did not go to one of my court hearings. The official doctor letter was given to my former lead lawyer Fatai Lawal of Afe Babalola firm who submitted it to Federal court and not magistrate court who rearrested me October 12th 2017. His wicked act was perpetrated because I fired him for not perfecting my magistrate bail causing my second arrest of 26 hours June 22nd 2017. He is forgiven, God will be the judge. Be careful when selecting lawyers. God will also PERFECT YOUR LIFE AND YOUR 2018. #hnnhealth #hnnkemi THANK U FOR YOUR GENEROSITY! SHARE AND DOWNLOAD. First Bank 3020832750 Router/Sort code FBNINGLA Olukemi A. Olunloyo #KemiOlunloyo #MadamKOO

A post shared by KEMI OMOLOLU-OLUNLOYO (@hnnafrica) on

She shared of a video and wrote;
“URGENT: PLS DONATE TO MY MEDICAL FUNDRAISER 16TH-23RD January 2O18

Good morning to all my fans. It is now 7 days I was released from #PHMax. I need your help! First I want to thank those that sent me funds to help with my food, medication and some clothing expenses and even upcoming travel home after my court case is adjourned and I’m done treating my medical problems.

I have a whole host of medical issues. I am BEGGING YOU to help me! *Typhoid fever
*Malaria
* Eye injury in prison (punched)
*Foot infection due to barefoot laws in cell and wet bathrooms and dirty toilets
*Anxiety and depression
* Dental injury and swollen infected gums (bit a periwinkle put in our stew and I wasn’t told u suck the blue thing out instead of biting the shell. Pls its not funny, I’ve never eaten this shellfish before and it’s more common in SS and SE)
*Ear infections
* Waist and back pain from sleeping on the floor
* Chest pains

My health is very poor. I cannot make any appearances, do interviews or work now. I have to get my sanity and health back. Help me raise funds this one week. I have already lost my business  and not worked since March 2017 plus my passport was also seized so no travel assignments. If u remembered, I was very ill the last release treating my post prison illnesses when a bench warrant was written as I did not go to one of my court hearings. The official doctor letter was given to my former lead lawyer Fatai Lawal of Afe Babalola firm who submitted it to Federal court and not magistrate court who rearrested me October 12th 2017. His wicked act was perpetrated because I fired him for not perfecting my magistrate bail causing my second arrest of 26 hours June 22nd 2017. He is forgiven, God will be the judge. Be careful when selecting lawyers. God will also PERFECT YOUR LIFE AND YOUR 2018. #hnnhealth #hnnkemi

THANK U FOR YOUR GENEROSITY! SHARE AND DOWNLOAD.

First Bank
Router/Sort code FBNINGLA
Olukemi A. Olunloyo
#KemiOlunloyo
#MadamKOO”

Posted: at 16-01-2018 02:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 16-01-2018 02:19 PM (6 years ago)
next time, she will act her age...and stop making noise
Posted: at 16-01-2018 02:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 16-01-2018 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
See wetin your mouth don cause for you now, oga pastor this one na your prodigal daughter so therefore do something  Grin

Posted: at 16-01-2018 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 16-01-2018 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
FOR THESE WEY GET EAR, MAKE THEM HEAR. IT IS WELL. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-01-2018 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 16-01-2018 02:44 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmm  poor she..is it well madamkoo
Posted: at 16-01-2018 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 16-01-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
If you have help please render to her. This is the daughter of an ex-governor. Ifit'e today, she ought to be flying in private jet.
Posted: at 16-01-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 16-01-2018 04:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: cypanyahucha on 16-01-2018 03:04 PM
If you have help please render to her. This is the daughter of an ex-governor. Ifit'e today, she ought to be flying in private jet.

It's obvious she doesn't want to assosciate with her father's wealth.
Posted: at 16-01-2018 04:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 16-01-2018 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nature7888 on 16-01-2018 04:31 PM
It's obvious she doesn't want to assosciate with her father's wealth.
or her father doesn't want to associate with her
Posted: at 16-01-2018 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 16-01-2018 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
with all her bragging, she don melow now, nah only God fit help ur condition madam

Posted: at 16-01-2018 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 16-01-2018 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
U NEVER SEE ANYTHING, U CHEAP BRAGGART
Posted: at 16-01-2018 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vicky_joseph at 16-01-2018 09:47 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 16-01-2018 09:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 16-01-2018 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
so u dont even have anything in ur account......... well Nigerians abeg make una help her ooo

Posted: at 16-01-2018 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-01-2018 06:09 AM (6 years ago)
At the end of it all I believe say pastor ibiyomie go free her.. maybe he just dey teach her how to shut up... The person wey help her with this write up.. make una do more write to her state government send this woman to rehab.. soon as possible because prison dey only kill her slowly.
Posted: at 17-01-2018 06:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero