4 Expatriates, 2 Americans & 2 Canadians Kidnapped In Kaduna State By Armed Gunmen

Date: 17-01-2018 7:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-01-2018 07:39 PM (6 years ago)

The incidence happened along Kagarko-Jere road when the expatriates were said to have been returning to Abuja from Kafanchan where they had gone for an undisclosed business.

Several security sources confirmed to Vanguard that though the expatriates had armed police escort, the security personnel were reportedly shot and killed by the gunmen before whisking their victims to an unknown destination.

The Police Public Relations Officer for Kaduna, Asp Mukhtar Aliyu who confirmed the incidence said the identity of the kidnapped expatriates were not yet known. He said anti kidnapping unit of the police force has been deployed to track down the kidnappers and rescue the victims.

The Kagarko-Jere road has gained notoriety in recent times as kidnapping in the area has spiked, following the deployment of several policemen to the Kaduna Abuja road.

The chairman of the people Democratic Party in Plateau state and former Minister of sports, Damishi Sanyo was kidnapped on same road in December on his way to Abuja to attend the PDP rally.

Posted: at 17-01-2018 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 17-01-2018 08:38 PM (6 years ago)
Wetin una go do there wen evrywhete dey hot...risking your lives.
Posted: at 17-01-2018 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 17-01-2018 10:04 PM (6 years ago)
Kidnapping is now in kaduna... in GEJ's time it was in Niger Delta, hmmmm i just dey talk ooo

Posted: at 17-01-2018 10:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 18-01-2018 04:58 AM (6 years ago)
Oyibo should stop going to Kaduna,its a town owned by Fulani herdsmen
Posted: at 18-01-2018 04:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 18-01-2018 07:21 AM (6 years ago)
I beg it’s good for em ! Trump calling Africa shithole and majority of the America populace are supporting his outspokenness to embarrass the black nations .As far as I’m concerned whites are racist and it’s simple as that .I grew up among these bastards and I can’t know more than I did .Blacks we are friendly and doesn’t discriminate whites in our neighborhoods but the white ,no matter how much love u show those sons of bitches they still have that damn hatred with other race .I say kidnapp em and slash their phyuking throats

Posted: at 18-01-2018 07:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-01-2018 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 18-01-2018 07:21 AM
I beg it’s good for em ! Trump calling Africa shithole and majority of the America populace are supporting his outspokenness to embarrass the black nations .As far as I’m concerned whites are racist and it’s simple as that .I grew up among these bastards and I can’t know more than I did .Blacks we are friendly and doesn’t discriminate whites in our neighborhoods but the white ,no matter how much love u show those sons of bitches they still have that damn hatred with other race .I say kidnapp em and slash their phyuking throats
coming from a youth...this is very disgraceful and you should ashamed of yourself for making such hateful comments..Not all whites are racists! get it right
Posted: at 18-01-2018 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 18-01-2018 09:21 AM (6 years ago)
these guys are targets for men of the underworld...i hope they come out alive
Posted: at 18-01-2018 09:21 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 18-01-2018 11:56 AM (6 years ago)
Ain’t no love for no goddamn Caucasian n ,phuck em n phuck their mum A*#S butthole and if u don’t want take it wif me ,I say phuck u too .

Posted: at 18-01-2018 11:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 18-01-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-01-2018 09:21 AM
these guys are targets for men of the underworld...i hope they come out alive
God of Africa will see em got murdered in the creek .They ain’t love for blacks , and until the world over a phuckinh Caucasian ain’t going show love to a brother .God ! Despite all the whole love I showed these bums ,they ain’t never going replicate it .Yah mother A*#S

Posted: at 18-01-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac