Man Burns The Crucifix, Says It's An Idol And Christians Are Idol Worshipers (Video+Photos)

Date: 18-01-2018 1:43 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-01-2018 01:43 PM (6 years ago)

A man from Cameroon recorded a video of himself burning a crucifix because he believes it's an idol which Christians worship.
In the video which is fast going viral, the man is seen speaking in a foreign language as he douses the crucifix with liquid fuel after which he proceeds to set it on fire. He made several attempts to burn the crucifix with a lighter but each time, the fire refused to catch so he lit a candle and used it to burn the cross.
According to online reports, the man says Christians are idol worshippers. He also says he is a child of the Sun and doesn't fear anything, not even the repercussions for his action.

Posted: at 18-01-2018 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 18-01-2018 01:47 PM (6 years ago)
May God forgive you but have more pressing prb to solve ok
Posted: at 18-01-2018 01:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 18-01-2018 01:53 PM (6 years ago)
He is correct. It was carved by someone and serve as their God. Must that image carved from wood be worshipped. Read the Bible and pray to God morning and evening. That's all.
Posted: at 18-01-2018 01:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-01-2018 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Worshiping of any object is idol worshiping. Crucifix, Rope or Ogun... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2018 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-01-2018 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
ogogoro drinker
Posted: at 18-01-2018 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 18-01-2018 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
n u sabi, its btw u nd ur God

Posted: at 18-01-2018 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-01-2018 10:34 PM (6 years ago)
in a way his right
Posted: at 18-01-2018 10:34 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- xspraise at 18-01-2018 11:02 PM (6 years ago)
i judge u not... but God alone will do that

Posted: at 18-01-2018 11:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero