Ex-President, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo's Unique PhD Graduation Cake Surfaces Online (Photos)

Date: 25-01-2018 6:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-01-2018 06:32 PM (6 years ago)

On the 20th of January, Former President, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, received a doctorate in Christian Theology at the 7th convocation of National Open University of Nigeria(NOUN).

The ex president was reported to have danced in high spirits alongside his Ph.D cake. Chief Olusegun Obasanjo enrolled at the National Open University of Nigeria in 2014 as a graduate student having obtained a post-graduate Diploma in 2009. When asked why he wanted to go back to school, the former president said he wanted to achieve in every aspect of life.

He said;

“I always aspire to something new in my farm. I do that in my international activities. I do it in my writing. I do it in the improvement of my academic work which helps to sharpen my brain and strengthen my faith”.

Recall that Chief Olusegun Obasanjo recently caused a huge stir in an explosive letter he wrote to Buhari that called for a movement to replace President Buhari come 2019 presidential elections.

In the 13-page scathing statement, Obasanjo called on the president of Nigeria, President Buhari to forget about re-contesting in 2019 but rather go and rest. He urged President Buhari to “honourably dismount from the Horse” and join the league of the country’s former leaders whose “experience, influence, wisdom, and outreach can be deployed on the sideline for the good of the country.”

The Presidency reacted to the letter, through Lai Mohammed, the Minister of Information and National Orientation, who gave the response in a seven–page statement read to state House Correspondents after the Federal Executive Council Meeting and thanked Obasanjo for his write-up.

He wrote…
“On whether or not President Muhammadu Buhari should run for another term, it is true that many Nigerians have been calling on the President to run again, while others are opposed to his return.

“However, we believe this issue is a distraction for the President at this time.

“This is because Mr President spends every working hours tackling the enormous challenges facing the nation, most of which were bequeathed to his administration by successive past administrations.

“He is committed to fulfilling the mandate given to him by Nigerians in 2015.

“And that’s where we are right now.’’

“We have taken the bull by the horns, and long-suffering Nigerians will begin to experience a new lease of life as our efforts yield fruits.

“We will not go into a state of funk for whatever reason,’’
Mohammed added.’

Posted: at 25-01-2018 06:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xspraise at 25-01-2018 08:19 PM (6 years ago)
congratulations Oby!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2018 08:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 25-01-2018 08:33 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm congrats but for this age
Posted: at 25-01-2018 08:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-01-2018 10:02 PM (6 years ago)
nice one, at least am sure that he is educated, buhari was asked to produce his school cert, he produced 10 senior advocates of nig to defend him.
Posted: at 25-01-2018 10:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awotona at 25-01-2018 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
BABA AWOTONA TRADITIONAL HERBALIST  DOCTOR ,
Office Address:IJEBU, OGUN STATE ,
Ogun state.Nigeria,
hotline Call  OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670)

Hello sir, Ma, you can get rich without any ritual, that you can get rich without killing your mother, father,brother, sister, uncle or a poor child on the street. It is real and don't have
any side effect.Try it now and see. Baba has been preaching the gospel of get rich quick, flaunting different currencies starched ,do not take counsel from the realm of poverty.Take
that bold step to your world of riches. Call baba OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) ===..  and state what you want and how you want it. The solution is at your door step. Don't hid sickness or your problems, say it out and it will be solve, you have anything to share call baba OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670)  For the solution of problems... ..help of students..........baba AWOTONA OLAIFA ADIFALA AGBA number ....giving people magic............traveling issues.......eyes
problems.........broken bones.......Working on lotto numbers ........infertility.....bringing back your lost love.......business promotion....... Power to win elections........ Spiritual husband/wife......family curses....... Land issues.........witch craft attack...... Etc

Flaunts Shrine with Lots Of Dollars, MONEY BAGS.. . CALL NOW TO MAKE EASY MONEY OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) ===)  WITH LITTLE  SACRIFICE.
Posted: at 25-01-2018 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Mykie010 at 25-01-2018 10:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: awotona on 25-01-2018 10:03 PM
BABA AWOTONA TRADITIONAL HERBALIST  DOCTOR ,
Office Address:IJEBU, OGUN STATE ,
Ogun state.Nigeria,
hotline Call  OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670)

Hello sir, Ma, you can get rich without any ritual, that you can get rich without killing your mother, father,brother, sister, uncle or a poor child on the street. It is real and don't have
any side effect.Try it now and see. Baba has been preaching the gospel of get rich quick, flaunting different currencies starched ,do not take counsel from the realm of poverty.Take
that bold step to your world of riches. Call baba OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) ===..  and state what you want and how you want it. The solution is at your door step. Don't hid sickness or your problems, say it out and it will be solve, you have anything to share call baba OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670)  For the solution of problems... ..help of students..........baba AWOTONA OLAIFA ADIFALA AGBA number ....giving people magic............traveling issues.......eyes
problems.........broken bones.......Working on lotto numbers ........infertility.....bringing back your lost love.......business promotion....... Power to win elections........ Spiritual husband/wife......family curses....... Land issues.........witch craft attack...... Etc

Flaunts Shrine with Lots Of Dollars, MONEY BAGS.. . CALL NOW TO MAKE EASY MONEY OR WHATS APP MESSAGE ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) ===)  WITH LITTLE  SACRIFICE.
as long as say no ogun state ur shrine dey, u go  dey  deal on human  parts, all of una  name d same, God will km surely  judge all of you
Posted: at 25-01-2018 10:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac