I Was Paid To Blackmail Apostle Suleman By Powerful Politicians - Stephanie Otobo Confesses (Video)

Date: 27-01-2018 9:30 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-01-2018 09:30 AM (6 years ago)

Last year, Stephanie Otobo made headlines after she revealed that she was an having an affair with Apostle Suleman of Omega fire mnistry. The lady has now taken a U Turn and revealed otherwise.

Fast forward, this Week, During one of the sessions of the On-going crusade at the Fire and Miracle Night of Omega Fire Ministries’ International Worship Centre Auchi,serial blackmailer and accuser Stephanie Otobo stepped out and took the mic to mouth words that left everyone in shock!!

Watch her confession video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CvJ2DUZN38" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CvJ2DUZN38</a>

The church in a press statement had this to say:

“The only offense he committed was to have intervened in the numerous heinous crimes against the Church of Christ around the Nation and became a Voice for the Gospel. What followed was a well – doctored drama to attack the reputation of this Golden Voice and seemingly reduce the volume of his voice even as more evils were planned against the Church.

After all the evil efforts, the secret agendas, the heavily funded set up and the unrelenting pursuits to snare an innocent man, they were futile

THE MASTER PLANNER HAS FINALLY VINDICATED HIS CHURCH AND HIS SERVANT.
This is not only a victory for God’s Servant; it is a victory for the Body of Christ & The Church in Nigeria.

Right before our eyes in the Fire & Miracle Night of Omega Fire Ministries’ International Worship Centre Auchi, the serial accuser & blackmailer; Stephanie Otobo, apologises to God’s Servant Apostle Johnson Suleman, his family, Church and the Body of Christ for the shameless show of deceits & lies, she and their paymasters embarked on sometime in 2017.”….

Posted: at 27-01-2018 09:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 27-01-2018 09:40 AM (6 years ago)
Nah waaa which kind life be this after coming out telling the world this and dat now tell me why did you do it lieing against the man of God bcos of money..Is only God that will judge you Otobo or whatever your name is called...I hold hearted you to God to do his judgement.i rest my case
Posted: at 27-01-2018 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- manfred1 at 27-01-2018 09:54 AM (6 years ago)
which date this happen in the church
Posted: at 27-01-2018 09:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- imaria at 27-01-2018 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
They are all lying she is paid by Johnson suilmann
Posted: at 27-01-2018 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 27-01-2018 09:59 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2018 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 27-01-2018 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: imaria on 27-01-2018 09:59 AM
Dre, u dey there when she dey collect money ?

Posted: at 27-01-2018 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 27-01-2018 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
I BELIEVE U SOME HOW
Posted: at 27-01-2018 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 27-01-2018 11:12 AM (6 years ago)
We already knew you were being paid by politicians, but you cant bring a good man down.
Thank God you came to your senses.

Now, please name the politicians
Posted: at 27-01-2018 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-01-2018 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
If this is not an out of court settlement plan,then Glory be to God. To make us all believe you totally,please let us know the politicians,it will help to expose those that do not mean well for our dear Nation,and it will be a mark of true repentance.

Posted: at 27-01-2018 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 27-01-2018 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
SINCE UNA DON TRANSFER NOLLYWOOD ACTING TO CHURCHES AND POLITICS. I SIT DOWN DEY LOOK 1ST HOW IT WILL END.
Posted: at 27-01-2018 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 27-01-2018 12:18 PM (6 years ago)

Were you there when they did it? She has come out to confess like a old witch that they paid her to destroy the man's life, what else do you want to hear

Posted: at 27-01-2018 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xspraise at 27-01-2018 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
i know that the wicked once don't go free......... may God forgive u

Posted: at 27-01-2018 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 27-01-2018 03:05 PM (6 years ago)
this confession is not complete, why would she withhold her sponsor's name.
Theyve probably continued with their relationship.

Posted: at 27-01-2018 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 27-01-2018 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 27-01-2018 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 27-01-2018 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
Who is d person DAT sponsor her???
Posted: at 27-01-2018 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijasharon at 27-01-2018 04:17 PM (6 years ago)
Lies! What about the money he transferred to your account? Haba Naija people!
Posted: at 27-01-2018 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 27-01-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
i knew it from the beginning that it was a set up because according to her suleman spent a lot of money on her. why then could she have dreamt of blackmailing him if she was not actually paid to do that.
Posted: at 27-01-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 27-01-2018 05:13 PM (6 years ago)
dis na arrangee confession. we already know the truth.. however, you can move on with your deceitful lives.
Posted: at 27-01-2018 05:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-01-2018 08:06 PM (6 years ago)
who una dey mumu for here
Posted: at 27-01-2018 08:06 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- sue55 at 27-01-2018 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 27-01-2018 10:36 AM
I BELIEVE U SOME HOW
- she has been paid or threatend.  Very sad.
Posted: at 27-01-2018 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie