Your Confession Is Lame - Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Stephanie Otobo For Confessing On Apostle Suleman

Date: 28-01-2018 6:19 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-01-2018 06:19 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial US-trained journalist, Kemi Olunloyo, has lambasted Canada-based Nigerian singer, Stephanie Otobo over her recent confession that she lied against Apostle Suleman Johnson of the Omega Fire Ministry.

Miss Otubo shocked Nigerians when she came out to confess yesterday that she was paid heavily by some politicians in the country to defame the cleric.

Kemi herself had confessed two weeks ago after she was arrested and sent to prison for accusing David Ibiyeomie, a Port Harcourt-based pastor, of adultery.

Reacting to Otubo’s confession, Miss Olunloyo said she should not be compared to Stephanie Otobo, describing Otubo’s confession as lame.

She wrote on Instagram, “Yes you confessed so well to setting#ApostleSuleiman up after rival pastors and politicians paid you. You give people like me a bad name. Stephanie, I posted the first page of an 8 page letter sent to me AS AN INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST to dig into alleged corruption in a church.

“I do not investigative adultery or alter writer’s own letter. That is why I refused to cover Oyakhilome and Suleiman. However that first page had the newsmaker’s names in it and I was promptly arrested as I was looking for witnesses and posted my number.

“I fought the system to prove my innocence by pleading that it was SENT TO ME. I do NOT collect money for news tips or do sponsored stories not verified. I was awaiting the newsmaker’s response to confirm or deny and never got the chance to file a story and they never returned my messages.

“I spent a total of 6 months in prison!! You DID NOT go to prison when Apostle had you arrested. Did sponsors PAY? Your confession was lame! It had no character. On Sunday, I will attend Thanksgiving for David Ibiyeomie’s successful 5 nights of glory crusade. I will hand over the letter to him and finally FREE myself in a water baptism.

“Only God and possibly him know the writer who called themselves a “Salvation Ministries member.” I was not paid, the devil used me to try and investigate lies.

“All stories I did about Pastors were true. This person also called me the expert on pastor stories especially after Rev. King, Oyedepo girl slap, Adeboye students on cocaine and TB Joshua congregation death in Ghana and Nigeria.

“Politicians and even rival Pastors can’t pay me to tarnish names. Many say we touched the annointed and did them harm. You did more harm for allowing the devil to PAY u to slander, defame & libel a man about car gifts, a fake pregnancy and lies on promises he made u.

“The wife’s video told it all. Take what’s left of the money and donate it to Suleiman’s church to help his prison ministry if he has one. Empower our people suffering behind bars. That is what I stand for. God Bless you.”

Posted: at 28-01-2018 06:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 28-01-2018 10:10 PM (6 years ago)
Pot calling kettle black
Posted: at 28-01-2018 10:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 28-01-2018 10:53 PM (6 years ago)
this issue is becoming something else

Posted: at 28-01-2018 10:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 28-01-2018 11:12 PM (6 years ago)
this lady has started again.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 11:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 29-01-2018 12:26 AM (6 years ago)
When u dare the dead devilish demon in white garment. Just like the rest of naija criminals and evil pastors. Its either you bow or go to ur early grave. Evil men part 666
Posted: at 29-01-2018 12:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 29-01-2018 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 29-01-2018 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero