“God Is Mad” – Aggressive Nigerian Man, Okereke Chinaka Calls Out God On Facebook

Date: 30-01-2018 1:06 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-01-2018 01:06 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian Man named Okereke Chinaka has just taken to his facebook account to call out God;
So God can kill himself to save people he created with original sin but can’t kill Satan out once, God is really Mad
My name is #CHINAKARAMOKWU meaning Nature Speaks for me. My incarnate name was ONUOHA meaning mouth piece of the people and his titled name was MUNAONYEJI? Meaning who do I have issues with? All this names and expression follows me so every day of my life so don’t get angry if I make any post of religion. And don’t try any fowl act on thinking evil about me cause Nature already started speaking for me since birth and till date (Chinakaramokwu). I was born to help destroy religion (Christianity, Islam and their sister evil Judaism in Igbo land and Africa at large) so no stopping. We must restore our lost identity (African tradition). So Safe your stress and anger for the battle ahead is great, think of waking up cause truth is the most bittered pill everyone must swallow one day and when it descend on you, you can’t resist it.
Some people keep asking me on my inbox, Mr Okereke all you and some people have said so far is truth but how did you guys come about it? I answered when you discover yourself every knowledge and wisdom will be bestowed on to you from above. Nature is restoring itself so you all white man worshippers should get ready
Cause all of you will leave white men and their religion soon.
Who said there’s freedom of worship and I shouldn’t criticize Christianity? No Dearie’s I have every right to tarnish Christianity cause is fake and I can’t see where my people are dying and keep quite. I could remember when I was a christian I did one useless godfather for one kid, the priest in my village ss peter and Paul Anglican cathedral nkwerre told us not to allow the boy to collect any nze or ozo title that is diabolic and devilish, that we should guide him, I mumushly accepted thinking have seen salvation, is that not tarnishing our tradition? Calling amadioha ekwensu ezenwanyi miri, ezenwanyi ala names and evil is that not tarnishing our tradition? Don’t say Christianity didn’t do such I was once a christian so we did all that, Christianity made us do that and they are still doing it, so my dear great people I know the virus (religion especially Christianity) has eaten very deep in you people so it will be hard to leave it so all the insults and names makes no meaning to me/us (the woke king and Queens) we shall continue to be enlightening you till you regain consciousness. Above all never forget jesuschrist never existed, religion is a scam. Unuabola Chi oooo Umu aja alaigbo. Good morning to you all.

Posted: at 30-01-2018 01:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 30-01-2018 01:14 PM (6 years ago)
I pity you.
Posted: at 30-01-2018 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-01-2018 01:31 PM (6 years ago)
bastard ...shut up
Posted: at 30-01-2018 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 30-01-2018 02:12 PM (6 years ago)
Your unbelief will NOT stop other people’s  belief.

Before the advent of Christianity your tribe - the Igbos - in Igboland MURDERED twins. Igbo society viewed twins as a BAD OMEN sent by the “gods.” They considered twins as supernatural beings that could bring devastation upon society.       
Nowadays Igbos CELEBRATE the birth of twins calling it a DOUBLE BLESSING.

No one forced you to give up your culture. Do NOT blame God.
Posted: at 30-01-2018 02:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 30-01-2018 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
I Look At His Miserible Face And All I See Is An Unemployed Graduate Who Has Just Lost 1000Naira('his Last Card' On Earth) Betting On A Chelsea Win Against Arsenal On Bet9ja.Perhaps He Prayed To God For A Win? I Wish He Realizes That God Does Not Help Gamblers Win Bets.Very Hopeless!
Posted: at 30-01-2018 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 30-01-2018 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
May God forgive you Amen
Posted: at 30-01-2018 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-01-2018 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
he don smoke ganja
Posted: at 30-01-2018 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 30-01-2018 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
i pray u have an encounter with that ur mad god

Posted: at 30-01-2018 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Marakelvs at 30-01-2018 10:42 PM (6 years ago)
Ds one is as a result of buying cheap liquor and locally made Indian hemp, next move from him na to enter market. it's a pity
Posted: at 30-01-2018 10:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- xspraise at 30-01-2018 11:37 PM (6 years ago)
i pity you because the thunder wey go fire you don reach Ikeja under bridge

Posted: at 30-01-2018 11:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ThinkWisly at 30-01-2018 11:53 PM (6 years ago)
Watch out the way is life is going to turn around, God keep us all alive to hear his news... I also pray for your soul.
Posted: at 30-01-2018 11:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 31-01-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
Somebody tie this guy down, he has ran mad again o.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gabby111 at 4-02-2018 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
Thunder fire u
Posted: at 4-02-2018 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- CHREESBERRI at 5-02-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
D only surprising tin is dat in d end, dis same God wud still accept his soul n forgive him if he comes back to his senses...
Posted: at 5-02-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie