WOW! Is This The Biggest Male Student In Enugu State University? See The Reactions Of Online Users

Date: 31-01-2018 2:37 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-01-2018 02:37 PM (6 years ago)

An unidentified Facebook user has taken to the social media platform to share the photo of a guy he described as "the biggest student of the Enugu State University of Science & Technology (ESUT)."
He posted the photo and wrote; "So I just spotted a picture of the fattest student of ESUT Enugu State University of Technology. He's probably the fattest student in the country."

Posted: at 31-01-2018 02:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 31-01-2018 03:00 PM (6 years ago)
He is a virgin.believe me.cus no woman will ever be his girlfriend
Posted: at 31-01-2018 03:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 31-01-2018 03:10 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm reduce you fat Mr
Posted: at 31-01-2018 03:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Ladyhap at 31-01-2018 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
Occupy till i come abi?

Sorry for you
Posted: at 31-01-2018 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandra78 at 31-01-2018 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
BIG...Bigi Bigi
Posted: at 31-01-2018 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-01-2018 07:16 PM (6 years ago)
oga heart attack o....lose the weight asap
Posted: at 31-01-2018 07:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- glorriana at 1-02-2018 02:01 AM (6 years ago)
Buhari u and Paul Biya of Camroon are evil. You collaborated with your devil friend to kill our Amazonia leaders right?. You claimed they were arrested training terrorists in your country why not charged them to court?. Ooo moron Buhari Mallam you will die too soon. Hope that you cancer comes back soon and finish you  before the next presidential election in Nigeria. How could you have accepted the slaughter of innocent Southern Cameroonian?  How Nigerians accepted an illiterate of this magnitude to be their president is still a topic for another day. You better go to the North and take care of your cattles because that's what you best know.
Posted: at 1-02-2018 02:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie