See Photo Of A Scantily Dressed Lady Spotted At A Mall In Ibadan

Date: 16-02-2018 4:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-02-2018 04:57 PM (6 years ago)

Below is a picture of a scantily dressed lady spotted at a mall in Samonda area of Ibadan. The picture was shared by a lady who said she was irked by the sight of the girl who almost nothing covering her upper body. From the picture, one can see some part of her Bosom  exposed as she and her decently dressed friends looked on at the mall.
The lady who shared the picture wondered why anyone would want to dress so indecently to a shopping mall when it’s not even a night club. To her, the inspiration behind the dress sense can’t be said to be fashion but madness simply because she decided to go almost naked all in the bid to get attention.
She said she still can’t find the right words to vent her anger with as her body is still hot over the sight she beheld at the shopping mall. Some of her followers sided with the unidentified lady, stating that it is nobody’s business how she choose to live her life. They say it is her body and that no one should feel bothered if she decides to leave it exposed. Her quote below.
Hello everyone sum just happen and upt till now i’m still angry. Don’t come and tell me it’s none of my business cos it is. So it happened that I and my friends went to see a movie at #theventuramall #samonda #ibadan yesterday and while were leaving we saw this #omoshepeteri. As in, is this fashion or madness… when did looking sexy become naked? Do you have to expose your body like this to get attention? ”Chai my body dey hot seriously” in as much as i have so much to type, this anger juts made everything to vanish… For mall o… when it’s not club Toh

Posted: at 16-02-2018 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-02-2018 05:26 PM (6 years ago)
and so what...jobless fella...face ya work
Posted: at 16-02-2018 05:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 16-02-2018 05:26 PM (6 years ago)
What's the bizness deal
Posted: at 16-02-2018 05:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-02-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
the sidebo0bs looks good

Posted: at 16-02-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 16-02-2018 07:05 PM (6 years ago)
heat dey nah Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-02-2018 07:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dasola08 at 16-02-2018 07:44 PM (6 years ago)
End time. O ga
Posted: at 16-02-2018 07:44 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- luckingto50 at 16-02-2018 08:22 PM (6 years ago)
Na everything be end time. We are simply going back to the Garden of Eden.
Posted: at 16-02-2018 08:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 17-02-2018 07:43 AM (6 years ago)
She doesn't know when, where and in what occasion to wear such. Maybe she saw it in the television. Looking at her from behind, she looks dirty and local.
Posted: at 17-02-2018 07:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 17-02-2018 07:54 AM (6 years ago)
Ashawo
Posted: at 17-02-2018 07:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 17-02-2018 09:02 AM (6 years ago)
rubbish

Posted: at 17-02-2018 09:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 17-02-2018 04:16 PM (6 years ago)
poster!

please where's the scantily dressed lady there?

I ask cos I didn't see s.h.i.t
Posted: at 17-02-2018 04:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 22-02-2018 08:54 PM (6 years ago)
Dirty boobs
Posted: at 22-02-2018 08:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac