“I Never Know You Talk Too Much" - Nina Attacks Miracle For Telling Other Housemates They Had S3x

Date: 22-02-2018 12:35 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 22-02-2018 12:35 AM (6 years ago)

Housemates in the ongoing Big Brother Naija reality show, Nina and Miracle have engaged in serious verbal exchange.
Nina, who was Miracle’s strategic partner, is accusing him of sharing their segxwal encounter with the other housemates.

Nina and Miracle, who were before now strategic partners with the name Mina, have been caught more than once having sex in the Big Brother house.

Both housemates had made viewers understand they knew each other before coming together in the show.

Mina had earlier on Wednesday, told Big Brother that she no longer understands Miracle, who according to her, was a much more calm and very cool guy when they were together.

Confronting Miracle for letting out their secret, Nina said,
“You have change a lot. This is not the person I used to know.”

This angered Miracle who demanded what exactly he had done wrong. In response, Nina said,
“I never know you talk too much. Why did you tell them that we had sex on camera.

“Our relationship has depreciated and you no longer care about me. I longer enjoy the relationship the way I used to.”

Miracle, however, showed no remorse as he gave reasons they were no longer as close as before. He even told Nina not to jump to the conclusion that she knew him, asking,
“For how long did you know me? How can you even say you know me before?”

Posted: at 22-02-2018 12:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 22-02-2018 01:50 AM (6 years ago)
What's my own Nah if you win the 45million do I have a share inside..abeg you people should free me I don't have time for cinema
Posted: at 22-02-2018 01:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 22-02-2018 08:30 AM (6 years ago)
those are things that happen when you do business with a kid.........

Posted: at 22-02-2018 08:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 22-02-2018 08:39 AM (6 years ago)
Una wahala. girl u jump too fast.
Posted: at 22-02-2018 08:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-02-2018 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
You knew somebody for less than a month and you are already fking that person. he saw you as a cheap article,thats all.

Posted: at 22-02-2018 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 22-02-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
Sex and money that is the only language Nigerians know so keep it up  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-02-2018 09:19 AM (6 years ago)
rubbish show...why cry ...when u shamed yourself
Posted: at 22-02-2018 09:19 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 22-02-2018 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
Useless generation
Posted: at 22-02-2018 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 24-02-2018 05:54 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2018 05:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-09-2019 09:57 PM (4 years ago)
Nina you are a disgrace get the phyuk out from my face you fool
Posted: at 7-09-2019 09:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-09-2019 09:57 PM (4 years ago)
Nina you are a disgrace get the phyuk out from my face you fool
Posted: at 7-09-2019 09:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac