Lady, Emem Etim Accuses Hon. Michael Enyong Of Impregnating Her & Abandoning Her After Child Birth

Date: 24-02-2018 8:21 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-02-2018 08:21 PM (6 years ago)

A lady, Emem Etim has taken to Facebook to accuse a lawmaker representing Uyo Federal Constituency of impregnating a woman and abandoning her after she gave birth to a baby.

Read her post below.

”Hon Michael Enyong’s new born child. Will you still reject this beautiful gift?

Last month a woman by name Regina Christopher from Itiam Etoi in Uyo ran to me for assistant, she told me the ill treatment meted on her by Hon Michael Enyong the current house member for Uyo federal constituency, how she got her pregnant and later threw her out of the house beating her and ordering his security guards to do same, as a woman I felt bad in the situation, I called Hon. Michael Enyong on 2 Feb 2018 at about 7pm, he picked the call and I was pleading with him to offer necessary care to this woman, instead he told that he had given the Lady 300k to abort the pregnancy but she refused and that she cannot do anything again, hence the Lady should go to hell. It was at that time took story to Facebook for his attention to be drawn.

One idiot called Rev Richard Peters a notorious and fallen priest of the African Church collected 600k from him to defend him, instead of standing for the truth, that blackmailer decided to cover and misled the public, he should have asked him in his fact finding mission he stupidly went to,
If someone by name Peace did call him,?
He should have Also Ask him if he did not call me last week Friday pleading with me to drop down the story?

Ask him if he didn’t call me yesterday offering to give me 3million.

Am surprised why some people will be mixing sentiment to reality, why a true story is now a propaganda and blackmail.
This true story should not be linked to his political career.

I’m not loosed to have cooked a fake story on somebody who God has raised.

I’m from Akwa Ibom State but base in Lagos, my business is doing well and I’m OK.

Let’s tell Michael Enyong that his girlfriend he ones enjoyed her eve has put to birth yesterday in Port Harcourt teaching hospital.
God will not forgive you if you dont stand for the truth.

Further details has been put on hold for security reasons…..
Soon I’ll release her contact”.

However, shortly after she made the revelation on social media, Emem Etim got arrested by security operatives on the orders of the lawmaker and was detained for 5 days for exposing him.

Read her update below.....

”God punish Michael Enyong, he thought he can go free.
This idiot arrested me and detained me for 5days because I exposed what he did and told him to go and carry his baby.
Thank God for CSP Olugun Gideon, who spoke the truth, his money cannot jail me, he has failed.

This man impregnated this ladies and abandoned her, few days ago, the woman put to birth, all he did was to send 100000 through his brother Pastor Okokon to the woman at port Harcourt, as i was going to visit the woman, he sent police to track me and arrest.
Michael Enyong is a wicked man.
Weeks ago, he arrested his cousin just because the cousin demanded money from him, the money that he worked for him.
My God shall fetch you out”.

Posted: at 24-02-2018 08:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 24-02-2018 09:34 PM (6 years ago)
All na money. The girl go talk say she no know say that thief politician na married man before she girl dey sleep with am. Now e don happen una dey find sympathy. Politicians na agberos wey no send.
Posted: at 24-02-2018 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 25-02-2018 02:12 AM (6 years ago)
 She don enter one chance. All Politicians are the same, thank God he no used her do ritual
Posted: at 25-02-2018 02:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2018 03:21 AM (6 years ago)
useless man
Posted: at 25-02-2018 03:21 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimber at 25-02-2018 11:23 AM (6 years ago)
Foolish man
Posted: at 25-02-2018 11:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

12. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

13. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

14. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

15. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

16. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

17. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

18. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

19. Court Sentences Five Persons To Death For Killing Rivers Vigilante Commander

20. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo