"You’re Everything I Hope For" – Iceberg Slim Gushes About His Girlfriend, Juliet Ibrahim

Date: 03-03-2018 6:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-03-2018 06:56 PM (6 years ago)

IcebergSlim has taken to IG to celebrate his woman Juliet Ibrahim on her birthday today. The singer shared a loved-up photo of them on his IG page and wrote;

‘Today I celebrate you for the great woman that you are. I’m not a man of many words (as you know) but I want you to know that I love you with everything in me. You’ve taught me how to love, while you

took another chance at love. I still get butterflies when I hold you. I still blush when you compliment me.

I still get nervous when I try to impress you. My heart still skips a beat when you tell me you love me. You’re everything I hope for, you’re everything I need, you are so…wait, that’s from a son.

lol. To my love, my world, my everything @julietibrahim Happy Birthday, beautiful.’ In another post, the singer asked that his woman meet him at the airport as it seems he will be taking her on a trip. He wrote; ‘Happy Birthday, my Queen.

Pack a LIGHT bag, bring your passport, and meet me at the airport

Posted: at 3-03-2018 06:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 3-03-2018 08:04 PM (6 years ago)
Just imagine the once you guys 're doing indoor is not enough abi...anyways enjoy love is a beautiful thing
Posted: at 3-03-2018 08:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 3-03-2018 08:34 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 3-03-2018 08:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-03-2018 09:59 PM (6 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 3-03-2018 09:59 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- StGHsbs at 4-03-2018 12:56 AM (6 years ago)

One

Where absolute incapable resolute thus Yellowday envolve space 0 envolve Z's now yet when better : is

Posted: at 4-03-2018 12:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming