Ladies Are Turning To Monthly Tax Collectors In Return For segxwal Services – Relationship Expert

Date: 03-03-2018 8:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-03-2018 08:34 PM (6 years ago)

A relationship expert on twitter has used the platform to advice men concerning how to deal in a relationship with Nigerian ladies whom he says have developed the habit of dumping all their responsibilities on guys. He advised that they shouldn’t let the urge for sex influence how they manage their financial resources.

Read his tweets below.
”This Nigerian relationship system where a guy must pay a girl a monthly salary else she starts threatening to leave is absolute rubbish. Dear King, please let her go. Save the money up to acquire some assets towards your future family. Don’t squander your wages on a leech. I am filled with anger hearing that many of these gifts these girls were harassing men for during val, are now being discretely offered for sale. Nigerian kings, won ti gba oju yin. Stop indulging these girls that won’t even marry you. Dear Kings, Don’t let your crave for fornication blind you to the financial poverty and waste you are about to wallow in. Fornication is resource intensive, financially. Just totally dysfunctional that a girl you are not married to will be making unreasonable financial demands from you, for the kind of money your parents who slaved to pay your school fees can’t even get from you. Have the gender cyber activists spared anytime at all to address the Nigerian upbringing and relationship malady where women are fast turning to aggressive monthly tax collectors in return for segxwal services? The first time I tried to shake this table, one Nigerian girl jumped into my mentions to say I should tell the Kings to get sex from their mothers if they won’t pay her bae allowance. I guess misogyny allegations only work the other way if I said the same back to her. Dear Kings Don’t let your erection destroy your financial direction. Let the Word of God restrain your loins”.

Posted: at 3-03-2018 08:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 3-03-2018 08:49 PM (6 years ago)
Ok good so sense don dey fall in una she una love sex okoo but come to think of it not all men have the heart.
Posted: at 3-03-2018 08:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 3-03-2018 09:03 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 3-03-2018 09:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 3-03-2018 09:28 PM (6 years ago)
Idiot fellow Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-03-2018 09:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-03-2018 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2018 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ifybright at 3-03-2018 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
So deep
Posted: at 3-03-2018 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 4-03-2018 03:55 AM (6 years ago)
KOKO....!!!
Posted: at 4-03-2018 03:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 4-03-2018 04:18 AM (6 years ago)
Me ! I m not sniffer , no johnny for no damn phussy .I rather make myself look good ,solidify my card ,roll down to the hallway,get hooked with real bitch who recognized and admire a brother in the hood

Posted: at 4-03-2018 04:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 4-03-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
Nice guy
Posted: at 4-03-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 4-03-2018 09:22 PM (6 years ago)
Thats why sometimes i prefer dubamia than those bitches in town.
Posted: at 4-03-2018 09:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-03-2018 09:57 AM (6 years ago)
SEX IS SOLD TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER...THIS IS WHAT MEN GET, IF THEY DON'T CONTROL THEIR URGE
Posted: at 5-03-2018 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero