Twitter User, Wale Narrates How A Man Used His Girlfriend's Money To Travel Abroad With His Wife

Date: 14-03-2018 9:50 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-03-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago)

Below is a story about a man who deceived his girlfriend into giving him her savings so he can go for his master, only for him to travel abroad with his wife. The story was shared by a twitter user, Wale Adetona. Read below.

”I have a somewhat relatable story to share. I’m not doing this to trigger ‘men are scum’ twitter but to put things in perspective and also to hear you guys’ opinion. Thread. So this guy, Femi, has been dating his developer girlfriend for close to two years. They were so much in love with each other that they spend virtually every day of the week together. Even though she’s been the one fending for him and paying the bills, she’s never for once used it against him and neither does this affect Femi’s ego. Femi is a regular Lagos big boy who stays in a well furnished 2 bedroom apartment on the mainland, drives a nice car, works in a reputable firm on the island, has side husltes and makes up to 300K/month. The girlfriend earns more than times 3 of Femi’s salary and was willing to contribute to Femi’s career progress by donating 300K/month into Femi’s account for his supposedly Masters Program in the U.S. To cut the story short, after one and half years of saving, one day, she went to Femi’s place for the weekend. She was about to pack his clothes from the wardrobe so she could help him with the laundry. Femi was out for an outing. While packing the clothes, a marriage certificate and two green passports fell from one of the trousers. She picked them up and guess whose passports and marriage certificate they were? Femi and Sade’s! The passports are less than 6 months old and they both bear the same surname, and have Canadian PR (Permanent Residents) permits on them. So apparently, Femi lied to the girlfriend just to lure her into saving for his Master’s Program but baba has been using the money to process Canadian Immigration for himself and the Love Of His Life – Sade. She flashed back and remembered meeting Sade at Femi’s house whom he introduced to her as his cousin some few months back. She fainted immediately! After she regained consciousness, she picked up her bag, drove down to her house to continue crying without saying anything to anybody nor Femi. That same night, she got a text from Femi – “Babe, I’m truly sorry, I relocated to Canada.” This is not a fiction, it’s a true life story and Femi is not my friend. Well, I leave this to ‘men are scum’ twitter to dissect”.

Posted: at 14-03-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 14-03-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago)
Fake story, women I know would never leave d passports there and go, they will destroy it.
Posted: at 14-03-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-03-2018 11:16 AM (6 years ago)
LIES
Posted: at 14-03-2018 11:16 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 14-03-2018 11:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 14-03-2018 10:42 AM
Fake story, women I know would never leave d passports there and go, they will destroy it.
this story is for the likes of you...charlattans
Posted: at 14-03-2018 11:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 14-03-2018 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
no need to read the entire story to confirm that men are scums of the earth!
Posted: at 14-03-2018 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 14-03-2018 12:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 14-03-2018 11:42 AM
this story is for the likes of you...charlattans
u want to start war again  abi
Posted: at 14-03-2018 12:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 14-03-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 14-03-2018 12:42 PM
u want to start war again  abi
go fight boko haram and herdsmen n stop making empty threats here...social media fighter!
Posted: at 14-03-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 14-03-2018 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 14-03-2018 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 14-03-2018 03:20 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm, Okay o
Posted: at 14-03-2018 03:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 14-03-2018 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Girlfriends make una wise up Nd stop dating married men
Posted: at 14-03-2018 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 14-03-2018 07:13 PM (6 years ago)
Why mudt she date a married man good she fell for it
Posted: at 14-03-2018 07:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero