Nigerian Lady Who Was Trafficked Via Libya To Europe Begs Her Madam To Set Her Free In Viral Video

Date: 17-03-2018 11:49 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-03-2018 11:49 AM (6 years ago)

A young lady who was trafficked through the Mediterranean desert via Libya into Europe for prostitution has begged her Madam identified as Queen Godwin to let her go.  According to a report by Aolat Oluwatomisin, Jennifer was billed to pay Queen €35,000 of which she had paid €30,000 remaining €5,000 (all this money was paid out of Jennifer’s proceeds from prostituting herself as she was compelled to).

Jennifer is refusing to pay her Madam Queen the €5,000 remaining because last week, the Benin Monarch, Oba Ewuare 11, placed a curse on perpetrators of human trafficking in Edo state as well as native doctors who administer oath of secrecy on victims, asserting that the gods of Benin Kingdom would destroy those involved in the illicit trade.

Being that Edo indigenes respect the Oba/throne and fearful of the resultant effects of the Oba’s curses placed on perpetrators of this ill trade, poor Jennifer is caught in the middle but the madam said Oba’s curses does not apply to her and Jennifer has to pay the €5,000 remainder else she will diabolically effect mental health issues on her.

According to reports, the Madam has Jennifer’s panties and pubic hair in her possession which she is using to threaten her.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pX5ucTEWdtU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pX5ucTEWdtU</a>

Posted: at 17-03-2018 11:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 17-03-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
WAHALA DEY, I DEY SEE DANGER
Posted: at 17-03-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 17-03-2018 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
Agreement is agreement my friend. You knew what you were going into and accepted.

Posted: at 17-03-2018 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 17-03-2018 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
I don't and I will Neva support human trafficking Tongue it like a blood money Roll Eyes but showing your face to d whole world will not solve the d problem young lady, u should have try to rub mind with her and settle it between u guys, only Jesus can save Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-03-2018 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 17-03-2018 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 17-03-2018 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 17-03-2018 04:02 PM (6 years ago)
u be greedy babe the way wey i see u agreement na greement ooo! u pay 30k wetin come b 5k wey u no fit pay? the help wey i get to help u be say. make u pay so dat u go fit continue ur business in peace u hear? i knw say e no easy bt God dey Kiss
Posted: at 17-03-2018 04:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 17-03-2018 04:21 PM (6 years ago)
All this madam.dey make money oooo.....35k euro abi na pounds.......
Posted: at 17-03-2018 04:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 17-03-2018 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
Chaii sorry take care
Posted: at 17-03-2018 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-03-2018 12:41 AM (6 years ago)
honeypothoneypot don turn water
Posted: at 18-03-2018 12:41 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master