Pastors Who Anoint Women On Br3asts Not From God – G.O, RCCG, Pastor Enoch Adeboye

Date: 17-03-2018 9:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-03-2018 09:24 PM (6 years ago)

General Overseer, Redeemed Christian Church of God, RCCG, Pastor Enoch Adeboye has said that any pastor who anoints women on their Bosom  is not from God.

The man of God, who spoke at a recent programme of the church said the head is the headquarters for anointing, but said frankly that men should not anoint women on their Bosom s.

“Any man who anoints women on their Bosom s is not from God.The head is the headquarters for the anointing in your body. Search your heart and be honest with yourself if you have missed it in your relationship with God.

“Holiness is crucial in sustaining the anointing because whenever the anointing dries up, the devil steps in. It is better never to be anointed than to be an ex-anointed. If you abuse anointing, it can destroy you. Samson is an excellent example. To be specially anointed, you must be holy,”
he said.

Adeboye added that the purpose of the anointing was to preach the good news, open prison to them that were bound, set the captives free and do the work of God.

According to him, “anointing is the difference between those who sweat and preach for long but yet nothing to show for it and those who preach for a little time with plenty result.

“To God’s glory, I have suspended the rain before when it threatened to stop people from coming out to give their lives to Jesus during a crusade in Abeokuta. When anointing flows through your mouth, you can control the weather.

“Every spy in your family, churches, and business, every agent of the devil hibernating in your family, the fire of God will consume them. God showed me the plans of the ringleader of spies who came for an evil purpose. God has not changed.

“You cannot bribe a witch. You cannot convert a demon. A demon is a demon, full stop. The Consuming fire will deal with every demon in your family. God is love, but also the Consuming fire. Some people will just not repent.

“I say it one more time, all those who have made up their mind not to let you go shall be dealt with by the Consuming fire. Before the end of this month, everyone disturbing your peace shall be cast out if they do not repent before tomorrow morning. Anyone who will not let the work of the kingdom progress shall go mad,”
he said.

Adeboye added: “I decree that anyone trying to slow down the progress of the gospel shall soon walk the streets naked. And as for those who have chosen to torment helpless girls, deal with them. Withdraw peace and sleep from them. Send Your angels now to disturb them. Do not let them sleep until they release our children. Right now, let the water inside them become boiling water so they will let go of their captives.”

Posted: at 17-03-2018 09:24 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MOnkey at 17-03-2018 10:32 PM (6 years ago)

(Before World Woods here come  Cross )

Posted: at 17-03-2018 10:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 17-03-2018 11:12 PM (6 years ago)
Okoooo
Posted: at 17-03-2018 11:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-03-2018 11:55 PM (6 years ago)
wetin do Bosom  
Posted: at 17-03-2018 11:55 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- johnnychuks2 at 18-03-2018 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
See me see wahala, see the baba of all demons de advice, him fellow men of dogs.. i ll repeat it 3veryday all these naija and african bishops and pastors are devils encanates. Gather ur house hold, family members and pray honestly to the real jehovah, u ll be suprised. The revelation and breakthroug.. STOO ATTENDING CHURCHES, THE ARE ALL SATANIC TEMPLES.. U NEVER CAN TELL HOW MANY LIVES WHERE BURIED UNDERNEAT, YET THEY SUCK UR BLOODS AND STEAL UR REAL DESTINY.. RUN FOR UR LIVES..THEY ARE ALL MEN OF DOGS.
Posted: at 18-03-2018 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 18-03-2018 01:58 PM (6 years ago)
Wetin pastor dey find go woman bobbi before?

Posted: at 18-03-2018 01:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omagrl at 18-03-2018 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 18-03-2018 08:42 AM
See me see wahala, see the baba of all demons de advice, him fellow men of dogs.. i ll repeat it 3veryday all these naija and african bishops and pastors are devils encanates. Gather ur house hold, family members and pray honestly to the real jehovah, u ll be suprised. The revelation and breakthroug.. STOO ATTENDING CHURCHES, THE ARE ALL SATANIC TEMPLES.. U NEVER CAN TELL HOW MANY LIVES WHERE BURIED UNDERNEAT, YET THEY SUCK UR BLOODS AND STEAL UR REAL DESTINY.. RUN FOR UR LIVES..THEY ARE ALL MEN OF DOGS.
meaningless post..
Posted: at 18-03-2018 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- braveman at 18-03-2018 10:36 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 18-03-2018 08:42 AM

Son of perdition, weed at work!

Posted: at 18-03-2018 10:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 19-03-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 19-03-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
evil men on the prowl
Posted: at 19-03-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero