Former Miss Bum Bum Winner, Erika Canela To Sue Cristiano Ronaldo For segxwal Harassment (Photos)

Date: 18-03-2018 5:01 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-03-2018 05:01 PM (6 years ago)

A former winner of the ‘Miss Bum Bum’ beauty pageant is suing Cristiano Ronaldo over claims she was segxwally harassed and trolled after splitting with the football star. Brazilian beauty queen Erika Canela, 26, claims she was sent ‘offensive and insulting’ messages when she ended her two-month relationship with the Portugal captain.

She says she received messages from the Real Madrid forward that called her a ‘w****’ and said he would ‘ruin her life’ but did not know if they were from him or someone else. ‘I stopped eating, I couldn’t sleep and didn’t want to go out any more’ she told the Sun on Sunday.

Her lawyers have launched a ‘cease and desist’ case against the striker and may seek damages over claims his actions were ‘humiliating’ and have ‘profoundly affected her emotional state’.

Miss Canela, who has a 42-inch bottom, says she ended the brief relationship with Ronaldo, 33, when she found out he had a girlfriend.

She had previously said she was surprised when the football star contacted her, and that she thought ‘he’d be more interested in Barbie-type models’ not ‘big-bottomed Brazilian women’.

The 26-year-old gained fame when she became the first black woman ever to win the ‘Miss Bum Bum’ title in 2016, a Brazilian contest that searches for the best bottom.

She shot to overnight fame in her native Brazil and won £18,000 and a string of lucrative modelling contracts.

Her new found game gathered the attention of the former Manchester United player and she claims he invited her to his homes in Madrid and Lisbon to sleep with her.

Since becoming Miss Bum Bum she has starred on the cover of Playboy in Portugal, and posed naked for the magazine’s Venezuelan edition.

Posted: at 18-03-2018 05:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 18-03-2018 07:48 PM (6 years ago)
Your dressing alone
Posted: at 18-03-2018 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 18-03-2018 10:02 PM (6 years ago)
ASHAWO, GOLD DIGGER, E NO GO WORK FOR U, FOR U GOING ALL THE WAY TO MADRID AND PORTUGAL TO SLEEP WITH RONALDO SAID IT ALL. ASHAWO OF THE YEAR TURNING GOLD DIGGER.RONALDO HAD FU.CKED U AND ENDED THE COMMUNICATION WITH U, NOW U WAN TURN BLACKMAILER.IDIOT
Posted: at 18-03-2018 10:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-03-2018 11:24 PM (6 years ago)
you won't go far
Posted: at 18-03-2018 11:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2018 12:44 AM (6 years ago)
This old hag 26 years?,dis one na football age abi na lawn tennis age

Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 19-03-2018 10:25 AM (5 years ago)
(She says she received messages from the Real Madrid forward that called her a ‘w****’ and said he would ‘ruin her life’ but did not know if they were from him or someone else.) Madam go and sit down, you don't have a claim.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 10:25 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 12:06 PM (5 years ago)
gerraouthere
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:06 PM (5 years ago) | Hero