Nollywood Actress, Liz Anjorin’s Sugar Daddy Buys Her A Range Rover Evogue (Photos)

Date: 18-03-2018 5:29 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-03-2018 05:29 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Liz Anjorin now owns a Range Rover Evogue courtesy of her “sugar daddy”.

Read her big announcement via Instagram below:

That moment when your Sugar Daddy keeps surprising you with things that is bigger than you… He keeps spoiling me as if I have no rival, He loves me tori torun… When I am afraid of doing it big(because I know I’m a small girl) He loves giving it to me in a bigger form and that is why I will never hold back to give it to Him in a grand style; trust me, I will raise my hand, bend down, kneel down and sit on it very well (I mean sitting on my praying mat and do my Salat very well) so, may God give me grace to do it regularly, bcos the Man in charge of changing my shame to glory doesn’t take codeine at all…
Maami, I hope you are smiling right now?? rest on iron mother…
I can see that you don’t go clubbing in heaven, ose maami, oya chop kiss for not drinking reflon in the grave.. barely 65days that I did your remembrance, mo ti n ri ise owo yin maami.. I have to thank my Sugar Daddy once again, obviously for the health, for the talent, for blessing and upgrading me from ” RANGE ROVER EVOQUE to latest “RANGE ROVER AUTOBIOGRAPHY” because without Him I can never achieve this.‎.. Oya let’s expose our sugar daddy’s name jooooor.. Mine is “HIGHEST CHIEF ASEGAN DOGO” what’s yours??
#weldonema #weldoneSugarDaddy
#weldonefams‎ #Eganmidogo #SmallGirlWithBigBrainWithBiggestGod
#FearlessDove #StreetChildWithPoshGod #WhiteDragon #LadyofSubstance #ZeroToHero #MyMotherLiveth #MySugarDaddyRocks #Yenukunmen

Posted: at 18-03-2018 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 18-03-2018 06:02 PM (6 years ago)
Your calabash dey work
Posted: at 18-03-2018 06:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- JennyOstore at 18-03-2018 07:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: warribimboye on 18-03-2018 06:02 PM
Your calabash dey work
read well,she was refering to God not human,she used that language because she knew,Nigerians will say it's from sugar daddy.
Posted: at 18-03-2018 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 18-03-2018 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
Her sugar daddy is God not man  hmmmm make una read well that's how she always say my sugar daddy
Posted: at 18-03-2018 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Afriqueenn at 18-03-2018 08:51 PM (6 years ago)
Nawao, humans have no respect for their Creator again. It's so sad.
Why would this idiot use such worldly and well-  known sinful terms to describe the Almighty God and her worship of Him.
Agbaya with a dirty mind
Posted: at 18-03-2018 08:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-03-2018 11:20 PM (6 years ago)
she has that already na.. how many time she won buy same car
Posted: at 18-03-2018 11:20 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2018 12:39 AM (6 years ago)
Not funny joor

Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:39 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 19-03-2018 10:07 AM (6 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 19-03-2018 10:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 12:09 PM (6 years ago)
foolish side chic...your mate are buying things for yourself and you are here celebrating this....u r a disgrace...hide your face in shame...u and your rotten honeypot
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero