FOR REAL! Singer, Tiwa Savage & Rapper, Ruggedman Go On A Dinner Date Amidst Divorce Issue

Date: 19-03-2018 10:11 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-03-2018 10:11 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage and rapper Ruggedman aka Ruggedybaba have been sighted together after the rapper planned a 5 star surprise birthday dinner for her.
Tiwa Savage said she enjoyed the dinner planned by Ruggedybaba in her Insta story, let us just hope this alleged dinner is a friendly gesture by Ruggedman who has once been accused of being the reason why singer 9ice divorced his wife, Toni Payne.
This gesture from him comes barely a week after Tiwa Savage’s husband, Tee Bilz relocated to the United states raising suspicions that all is not well between the couple. His relocation is also buttressing news about him filing for divorce.

According to reports from TheCable, Tunji Balogun aka Tee Billz, has filed for divorce from Tiwa Savage. This is opposed to reports suggesting that Tiwa filed for divorce. Tunji actually took the step towards ending their marriage.
A source privy to the development revealed that “he has relocated to the US for a fresh start after working with life coach, Lanre Olusola”.
The music industry source told TheCable that Savage’s resolve to focus squarely on her career — which TeeBillz had put in jeopardy with his past public display — was the final nail in the coffin for their union.

“Tiwa’s career was more important to her than Tee Billz’s wellbeing,” the source said, adding that: “He wants to move on and start life afresh”, hence, his decision to file for divorce.
Insiders revealed that all moves to settle the pair fell through and he has quietly relocated to America.
The divorce process was filed, it has been confirmed, however no one knows if it is through yet.
The last time, TeeBillz was active on his Instagram handle was on November 14, 2017 and since then fans of the couple have been asking questions but no forthcoming answer from the father of four.

Posted: at 19-03-2018 10:11 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 19-03-2018 11:32 AM (5 years ago)
Ruggedman is known to always sleep with other guys' babes or wives... the same thing he did with 9ce's ex-wife toni payne Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-03-2018 11:32 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 11:37 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 19-03-2018 11:32 AM
Ruggedman is known to always sleep with other guys' babes or wives... the same thing he did with 9ce's ex-wife toni payne Sad Sad Sad
SHUT UP...WHATS YOUR EVIDENCE...YOU BETTER STOP WITH ALL THESE YOUR CONJECTURES BEFORE HE SUES YOUR ASS
Posted: at 19-03-2018 11:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 11:40 AM (5 years ago)
nice gesture....Rugged rugged
Posted: at 19-03-2018 11:40 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 19-03-2018 12:07 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 19-03-2018 11:37 AM
SHUT UP...WHATS YOUR EVIDENCE...YOU BETTER STOP WITH ALL THESE YOUR CONJECTURES BEFORE HE SUES YOUR ASS

i think you should be the one to shut your mouth because you are supporting evil, what will make rugged man to planned a 5 star surprise birthday dinner for her? how many e don planned for he family members or he neva reach to marry make he plan 5 star bday dinner for own wife.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:07 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 19-03-2018 12:16 PM (5 years ago)
Okaay.. watching
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-03-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 19-03-2018 12:07 PM
i think you should be the one to shut your mouth because you are supporting evil, what will make rugged man to planned a 5 star surprise birthday dinner for her? how many e don planned for he family members or he neva reach to marry make he plan 5 star bday dinner for own wife.
pls get your facts straight...all this rumors carriers right that come on social media and type thrash...you best be careful o...make them no jail una as they did Kemi.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago)
I dont want to join the argument on here,but all i have to say is that this is rather too soon. he should wait until the divorce is through cos for now,Tiwa is still technically someones wife.

Posted: at 19-03-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 19-03-2018 01:18 PM (5 years ago)
Nothing like fresh fish.
Posted: at 19-03-2018 01:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 19-03-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago)
Serious?
Posted: at 19-03-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 19-03-2018 04:29 PM (5 years ago)
Nah Was as just passing
Posted: at 19-03-2018 04:29 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 19-03-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago)
as long as he no rapes the woman... what big deal, dem be two adult
Posted: at 19-03-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- james987 at 21-03-2018 03:16 AM (5 years ago)
Illuminati dun add more itchyness to the the thing.. The thing no fit stay for the top wey we think say na wetin dey hungry am..  Drake,Drake abi na Dracula how many times I call you? We need you to handle something here.
Posted: at 21-03-2018 03:16 AM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo