I Am Happy My Daughter Did Not Deny Christ - Father Of Dapchi School Girl Who Is Still In Captivity

Date: 22-03-2018 3:19 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-03-2018 03:19 PM (6 years ago)

Nata Sharibu, father of the only student of Federal Government Science and Technical College, Dapchi, Yobe state who is yet to be freed, says Boko Haram insurgents decided not to release his daughter because she refused to denounce Christ.
A total of 110 students were abducted when insurgents raided the school on February 19.
In a surprising manner, Boko Haram fighters returned the girls to Dapchi on Wednesday. Liya Sharibu was earlier reported not to have made it  back to Dapchi apart from the five schoolgirls who reportedly lost their lives.
Speaking on RayPower FM shortly after the students were released, the girl’s father said he learnt that the insurgents gave his daughter the option of converting to Islam but she rejected it.
He expressed delight over her stance but prayed for her return.
“All of them were released. They said some were dead there and my daughter is alive but they cannot release her because she is a Christian,” he said.
“They gave her the option of converting in order to be released but she said she will never become a Muslim… I am very sad but I am also jubilating too because my daughter did not denounce. People of God, please let us raise prayer for Liya Sharibu that the hand of the Lord will be upon her, that the Lord should deliver her from the den of lions and bring her back safely without being molested. Pls let us arise and pray for this girl. If you are a true Christian send this message to other Christian and dedicate at least 3 minutes to pray for this girl till she’s released. God bless you.

Posted: at 22-03-2018 03:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- petdow at 22-03-2018 03:41 PM (6 years ago)
was there any kidnapping in the first place ?
Posted: at 22-03-2018 03:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- petdow at 22-03-2018 03:41 PM (6 years ago)
was there any kidnapping in the first place ?
Posted: at 22-03-2018 03:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Mashbol at 22-03-2018 04:02 PM (6 years ago)
The Lord will fight her battle.
Posted: at 22-03-2018 04:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-03-2018 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm...oh well, she must be a good christian
Posted: at 22-03-2018 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 22-03-2018 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
sad, am praying for her quick return, and my prayers for her family.
Posted: at 22-03-2018 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 22-03-2018 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Good. she will return
Posted: at 22-03-2018 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 22-03-2018 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
Story story
Posted: at 22-03-2018 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-03-2018 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
Jesus will take care of her

Posted: at 22-03-2018 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 22-03-2018 08:04 PM (6 years ago)
Weda d devil like it or not, Jesus Christ is the Lord Cool
Posted: at 22-03-2018 08:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-03-2018 01:10 AM (6 years ago)
of course u will be happy, because no be u dey suffer horrific rape from boko boys
Posted: at 23-03-2018 01:10 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- RocketShip at 23-03-2018 04:22 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-03-2018 01:10 AM
of course u will be happy, because no be u dey suffer horrific rape from boko boys
agreed
Posted: at 23-03-2018 04:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming