See The Two US Mansions Senator Ike Ekweremadu Sold Below Value To Avoid Seizure By FG (Photos)

Date: 24-03-2018 5:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-03-2018 05:32 PM (6 years ago)

Deputy Senate President, Mr. Ike Ekweremadu,has allegedly sold two of his three properties in Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America.
According to Sahara reporters, the properties, are townhouses at 2747 Club Cortile Circle and 2763 Club Cortile Circle, Kissimmee, Florida. The properties which were bought in 2008 for $200,000 each were put on the market in January and sold for $150,000 to the same buyer on February 20 2018.

Investigations revealed that both properties were sold below prevailing market value in Mr. Ekweremadu’s apparent bid to avoid forfeiting them to the Federal Government.

He has also put the third one, situated at 4507 Stella Street, Bellavida Estate Kissime, Florida, up for sale, but he is yet to find a buyer. The owner of the property said to be worth $500,000, is still listed as the Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu with his Enugu address clearly stated on the property bid.

Posted: at 24-03-2018 05:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 24-03-2018 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
how do u know that he sold it to avoid seizure??
and what if he needed money urgently??
Posted: at 24-03-2018 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 24-03-2018 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 24-03-2018 05:42 PM

DONT MIND THE GOSSIP PEOPLE, NDI ASHIRI
Posted: at 24-03-2018 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 24-03-2018 06:27 PM (6 years ago)
Okoooo
Posted: at 24-03-2018 06:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-03-2018 06:33 PM (6 years ago)
Naija money don finish for all these thiefs hands o,chai Chineke,wetin we do wrong?

Posted: at 24-03-2018 06:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 24-03-2018 06:45 PM (6 years ago)
No transparency, no accountability ...robbers in the house!
Posted: at 24-03-2018 06:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 24-03-2018 11:07 PM (6 years ago)
ndi Igbo kwenu Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2018 11:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 24-03-2018 11:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 24-03-2018 05:42 PM

Everybody is not as blind and illiterate as you. How people get information these days is so easy.. Why would anyone be rushing to sell his properties so cheap? Three cool properties for that matter? Ethnic bigot.
Posted: at 24-03-2018 11:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-03-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago)
EFCC dey watch u
Posted: at 25-03-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- okihcolly at 25-03-2018 01:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-03-2018 10:42 AM
EFCC dey watch u
How many senators under APC from the north east or west has EFCC arrested. So they don have houses abroad. Ethnicity playing out here. I don buy all these stories cos they are all lies
Posted: at 25-03-2018 01:19 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 26-03-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: okihcolly on 25-03-2018 01:19 PM
How many senators under APC from the north east or west has EFCC arrested. So they don have houses abroad. Ethnicity playing out here. I don buy all these stories cos they are all lies
Is EFCC going to die yet? Can you arraign all corrupt politicians in one day? Please let EFFCC do their job. Corruption in a nigeria is so deep rooted that it will takes years to find these persons and bring them to justice! Finding just one corrupt person  is as good as finding none bro. Whenever any Igbo man is being prosecuted for corruption the whole Igbos will turn town crier. Everyone will touched soon including YOU!
Posted: at 26-03-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 10:38 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 26-03-2018 11:07 AM
Is EFCC going to die yet? Can you arraign all corrupt politicians in one day? Please let EFFCC do their job. Corruption in a nigeria is so deep rooted that it will takes years to find these persons and bring them to justice! Finding just one corrupt person  is as good as finding none bro. Whenever any Igbo man is being prosecuted for corruption the whole Igbos will turn town crier. Everyone will touched soon including YOU!
this is good..tell them...i weep for this generation...help me ask them if they have a share in their money..that they will be lamenting..the woos of an igbo man
Posted: at 27-03-2018 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 27-03-2018 11:12 AM (6 years ago)
His problem o
Posted: at 27-03-2018 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okihcolly at 27-03-2018 03:44 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 27-03-2018 10:38 AM
this is good..tell them...i weep for this generation...help me ask them if they have a share in their money..that they will be lamenting..the woos of an igbo man
Yes my big bros, in as much as i do not encourage or support corruption, you have exhibited a sense of tribalism and nepotism and hatred for the igbos. Are you blind that EFCC has turned closed eyes to the APC politicians who are corrupt. May be you know but pretended not to be aware of the biased antecedents of EFCC in prosecuting their job.  Where is the EFCC case files of Jafaru who returned N100m to the govt but ready to jail EFCC over the same offence, Babachir Lawal, Oke etc. So Senators: Kwakwanso, Aliero, Ndume, Lawan and all other senators and serving ministers declared all their assets in nigeria and abroad. Series of petitions were written to EFCC against alleged top APC corrupt ministers like Amaechi, Fashola, Fayemi etc but the same EFCC kept blind eyes. Foreign NGOs wrote to the FG over some corrupt practices in the NPA worth 20m dollars but the Buhari govt closed their blind eyes towards it cos the accused were all from the north. Look at what Saraki is facing today is because he emerged as the senate president against the party`s choice. If Saraki is not the senate president, all these allegations will not surface. Please go and sit down people like you are the problems of Nigeria- ethnic bigot like you.
Posted: at 27-03-2018 03:44 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Awoteawodamilola at 28-03-2018 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
CHIEF DOCTOR AWOTE ADIFALA TRADITIONAL HERBALIST AND NATIVE DOCTOR NO 10 ODENUSI STREET AGO IWOYE OGUN STATE Contact For any problem call this

+2349083088107. Dont hide your sickness ` Some want you to be alive,but not all want you happy and successful.You have to find a solution to every spiritual

or financial problems in your life by yourself, they wouldnt help you,some will take advantage of this whhile some will just overlook it. There are different

ways to be successful,its doesnt just come and meet you in your bed our speciality is as follows... ...Performing sex on dream ...Financial problems

...Spiritual husband ...Job promotion ...Court cases ...Bad luck ...Diabetes ...Business development ...Stroke ...Bring back stolen properties ...Delaying of

visa ...protection of properties and business ...Playing lottery ...Be- witched people problem ...Bring back lost lover ...Pregnant problems ...Woman with

menstrual problem ...Body and chest pains ...Star reading ...Painful womb ...Infections ...Manpower ...Aliment of penis ...Epilepsy ...Sti and Std ...Low

Sperm count...Fibroid ...Hypertension.t.c You don't have to look further,you don't have to wait until you are....informed,seek help form the elders.The use

of herbs in supported in every holy book.God has shown us the importance of herbs,Even the bible said"And by the river upon the bank there of on their side

grow all trees for meat and the leaf there of for medicine"-Ezekiel47v12 (1)Arobi ( back to sender )(2)Atude ( release from bondage ) (3) Agadagodo (Padlock

) (4) Aseta ( kill enemy ) (5)owo moto ( escape from car accident) (6)Atude Ewon ( release from prison ) (7)Awure Ola ( Good wealth) (8)Ero Asasi (9)Iferan (

love ) (10)isoye ( memory recall ) (11)Atosi ( STD ) (12)Awarida ( menstrual un-stop ) (13)Turari Eyonu (14)Isora ( body secure ) (15)Asiri Bibo (16)Oju

didun ( eye pain ) (17)Afunje loju orun (18)warapa ( Epilepsy ) (19)Amubo oko (20)Amubo iyawo (21)Amubo ise (22)ogun abiku (23)Afose to daju (24)ise gbigba (

winning contract job ) (25)Idani lare Ejo (court winning Case) (26)Etutu awom Awon Agba (27)oye jije (wining of post) (28)Ropa rose ( stroke ) (29)Afose to

daju (30)agbega lenu ise (post in work) (31)Airi omo bi. It shall be well with you...... contact us today for help and rest assured,free treatment also

available....you will never regret your action and you will be glad you did.Location isn't a barrier,we ship and send herbal medication to anyWhere 

Posted: at 28-03-2018 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu