Shocking Story Of How A Nigerian Wife Set Up Husband With Her Sister So That She Can Divorce Him

Date: 25-03-2018 8:19 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-03-2018 08:19 PM (6 years ago)

Wonders shall never end! A Nigerian man involved in a set up has revealed that his wife who intends to divorce him connived with her sister so she could have an evidence against him.

According to the story narrated by an Instagram user identified as @blogger_dami, the man was caught in a compromising situation with his wife’s sister after they allegedly connived together, so that he could divorced by his wife.

The man eventually found out it was all a plan and he seems to be confused on what to do.

Read his story below..

Good afternoon Naijapals,

I came across your profile on Instagram and I felt it would present me an opportunity to push my thought to the world. And I will like if you can keep things anonymous for me.

I am currently in a dilemma and I want the world to know about it. I am a married with just 2 kids and everything has been going fine with me and my wife. Only that recently we usually have some little bickering in the home and sometimes I cant just explain how it comes up because she starts it and it might even be due to some irrelevant issues, like me not placing my toothbrush in the right spot.

Now we are currently in court battling on divorce. I didn’t bring up the issue of divorce but it happened that my wife caught me with her sister who stays with us.

But I made a discovery yesterday that everything about the issue was pre-planned by my wife and her sister. They both set me up.

It all started when my wife’s sister would come into my room and asked to stay anytime my wife is not around. I don’t refuse sometimes because the TV in her room is faulty and so she was always with the excuse that she wanted to watch movies in our room. .

Normally, she usually brings in a plastic chair, but this particular day she came without a chair and sat by the side of the bed where I lay. I actually run an electronic shop close to my home so I get home earlier than my wife most of the times.

So while she was watching, she decided to lie down on the bed beside me. I didn’t feel comfortable with that, but since I didn’t have any evil intention, I decided to say nothing and besides I was tired and I didn’t want to embarrass her as well.
So we laid side by side and she was watching while I pressed my phone. I didn’t even realize she was in a short skirt. .
After a while I had been engrossed in the phone that I didn’t realize this girl was close to me already, though we didn’t make any contact.

All of a sudden my wife barged into the room and hell was let loose.

Continue in comment sectThis woman claimed I was sleeping with her sister and I just didn’t know what to say at that moment. The sister also begged her that nothing of such happened by she slapped her terribly that she left us both in the room. .

The following week I received a letter from a man claiming to be her lawyer. It was a divorce letter and I was summoned to court.

We are currently on the court case.

But just yesterday when I was coming back from work. A phone repairer in my area called me and asked me to drop my wife’s sister’s phone for her that she had given him a day before to make some repairs in it.

I decided to snoop in on her phone when I saw the shock of my life. My wife had actually planned to set me up with her sister.

A particular message she sent on the date that we were both together read “Are you on bed with him already, make sure you are very close to him. If possible take a pix’.

Now I am just in between hell and earth as I could not just reason why she wanted a divorce. In our 4 years of marriage I have noit suspected her for once.

Thanks

GT .

This is a lesson to be learnt for those who are married and those who are yet to be married. We think the husband should have avoided any compromising position with his wife’s sister.

Posted: at 25-03-2018 08:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 25-03-2018 09:10 PM (6 years ago)
TAKE THE PHONE TO COURT AS AN EVIDENCE, THEN DIVORCE THE FOOLISH WOMAN AND MARRY A BETTER WIFE
Posted: at 25-03-2018 09:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 25-03-2018 10:50 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm some women self nah waa
Posted: at 25-03-2018 10:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-03-2018 11:00 PM (6 years ago)
Get the divorce fast

Posted: at 25-03-2018 11:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 25-03-2018 11:50 PM (6 years ago)
This is a very simple issue to handle, take the phone to the court as evidence and show the message to everyone even including her sister, family members and her parents let them know the kind of daughter they have and divorce her very fast.
Posted: at 25-03-2018 11:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 26-03-2018 07:26 AM (6 years ago)
Let her go...
Posted: at 26-03-2018 07:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidsonjnr18 at 26-03-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
somethings was going on before the set up. May the Lord have mercy
Posted: at 26-03-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- favourita at 26-03-2018 12:27 PM (6 years ago)
Idi Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)Idiot fellows
Posted: at 26-03-2018 12:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-03-2018 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
YOU HAVE EVIDENCE.... BUT I MUST FIRST TELL YOU, YOU'RE A GOAT.... YOU HAVE AN ELECTRONIC SHOP, YET YOU COULDN'T GET YOUR WIFE'S SISTER A TV SHE COULD USE TEMPORARILY UNTIL THE FAULTY ONE WAS FIXED... OLODO....
Posted: at 27-03-2018 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 27-03-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 27-03-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 12:18 PM (6 years ago)
she haff tire of you...no need...move on to the next...
Posted: at 27-03-2018 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 27-03-2018 08:48 AM
YOU HAVE EVIDENCE.... BUT I MUST FIRST TELL YOU, YOU'RE A GOAT.... YOU HAVE AN ELECTRONIC SHOP, YET YOU COULDN'T GET YOUR WIFE'S SISTER A TV SHE COULD USE TEMPORARILY UNTIL THE FAULTY ONE WAS FIXED... OLODO....
u vex today o?Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 29-03-2018 11:55 AM (6 years ago)
black race sha
Posted: at 29-03-2018 11:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model