Nigerian Lady Narrates How She Built Her 5-Bedroom Mansion In Lagos With Just N5,000 (Photos)

Date: 26-03-2018 8:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-03-2018 08:54 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady who is a hair dealer has taken to Instagram to show off her new mansion just 2 weeks after giving birth to a new baby.

The excited lady shared a video of the new mansion and also hinted her followers on how she started her business on a low key. According to her she went into business with jut N5,000 and just under 5 years, it has grown into a multi-million naira venture.

The lady even mentioned that she started the business as a student where she was always spotted from locations to locations trying to convince people to buy her merchandise.

Read her post below.

”I started my business with just 5,000 naira and in less than 5 years I have achieved so much from it.

The struggle was real from selling from my hostel , persuading peeps to buy from me , opening my page on Instagram and started selling there , delivering by myself, stocking goods at home

Of all things, acquiring this 5 bedroom mansion and a detached b/q in a perfect location in the city of Lagos makes me truly understand that consistent drop of water can make an ocean .

The grass can only get greener for hard worker  I always knew my hard work will pay real big coz whenever I see people do great things whether on Instagram or on the outside I always make their success my prayer point
Broken crayons still colour

My 2018 has just started and I haven’t even achieved anything , am coming for more , I believe many young ladies will achieve a lot this 2018 Because hard work pays
Interior designers get in here come furnish this to my taste  All bills on @mrstilll

IT CAN ONLY BE GOD!
House warming plus child dedication in a bit
SOFT REMINDER: my market is selling like pure water And I will be teaching few ppl how to get rich with their Instagram page”.

Posted: at 26-03-2018 08:54 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 26-03-2018 08:59 PM (6 years ago)
Na lie
Posted: at 26-03-2018 08:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 26-03-2018 09:16 PM (6 years ago)
Okooooo I want to start my own with 200k
Posted: at 26-03-2018 09:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-03-2018 09:16 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God

Posted: at 26-03-2018 09:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 26-03-2018 09:40 PM (6 years ago)
let me assumes is partially true
Posted: at 26-03-2018 09:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 26-03-2018 11:28 PM (6 years ago)
Good if that is the truth and nothing but the truth Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2018 11:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 27-03-2018 12:50 AM (6 years ago)
We can achieve a lot through hardwork...but people sometimes will make you feel like God has abandoned you 
Posted: at 27-03-2018 12:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 27-03-2018 04:13 AM (6 years ago)
Better pikin
Posted: at 27-03-2018 04:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 07:25 AM (6 years ago)
weh done....
Posted: at 27-03-2018 07:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 27-03-2018 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
ISSOKAY..... IT'S NOT IMPOSSIBLE.....
Posted: at 27-03-2018 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 27-03-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago)
Happy for You. Congratulations
Posted: at 27-03-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 01:24 AM (6 years ago)
you try

Posted: at 16-04-2018 01:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero