“May Death Visit You And Your Unborn Generations” — Tonto Dikeh Rudely Claps Back At Her Fan

Date: 27-03-2018 10:23 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-03-2018 10:23 PM (6 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh is not done with trolls who have refused to “mind their business”.

Earlier today, Tonto took to Instagram to correct a notion about her son, King Andre’s relationship with former president, Olusegun Obasanjo.

An Instagram account, dedicated to sharing pictures of Nigerian celebrities kids and their parents, shared a picture of Tonto’s son, Andre and Olusegun Obasanjo, captioning the photo: “The former president of Nigeria Olusegun Obasanjo and his grand child… 100% cute..”

Then Tonto Dikeh via her official Instagram Account responded thus: “Excuse me, that’s my son and that’s not his grandfather in any way. Baba is a great men and has been wonderful to me and my son , but Unfortunately we have no blood relationship with Baba.”

After correcting the notions.. Some non-fans, fans dragged her to filth.. They claim there were better ways she could have corrected the notion.

But Tonto is disagreeing… In a new post she writes: “Lmao grabs popcorn to come read comments of women who have not and will never be proposed to… Women who are still fighting over phyukboys.. or girls who are still ig beggards, Girls who know nothing of marriage, Women who are still yet to make use of their wombs if it isn’t destroyed with aborion..

Ooo please shut the f**k up, you already knew I was a drama queen. You don’t love me but my matter carry more comments that the success of your favourite artists. I am in your face NIggas Deal with it Bitter souls be kissed. I have never lied to coever up for a friend before. Raise your hands! Table shakers I am waiting?

Nonsense or did I say my father was Obj? Was I the one to expose a family Lie? Now I can cause I don’t care. Well why am I talking too.. I am here to be entertained. Btw, God Bless u #KINGTONTO.

A follower who then felt she went too overboard wrote to her: “Even women who are yet to make use of their womb”… so deep, too far, Hmm. U have easily forgotten there’s something called death.. Don’t be so sure and comfortable with life. It turns around.. *Grabs popcord @tontolet..

..and then Tonto’s comment was rather uncalled for.. and shocking.. Tonto wrote; “May the thing called death visit you and your unborn generations,Amin.

Posted: at 27-03-2018 10:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 27-03-2018 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm oh nah waaa
Posted: at 27-03-2018 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 27-03-2018 11:38 PM (6 years ago)
Good for her. She corrected a wrong impression and people are mad Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2018 11:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ugadora at 28-03-2018 12:19 AM (6 years ago)
All the Celebrities for naija don wise up. yterday Tboss gave it hot to some fans who wrote nasty things about her family.   Today tontolet is putting some jobless pple straight. una no go mind una business. your own wahala sef still they do press up for where their matter de.
Posted: at 28-03-2018 12:19 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ocheagaba at 28-03-2018 06:58 AM (6 years ago)
Na only U knw truth oh
Posted: at 28-03-2018 06:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 28-03-2018 07:24 AM (6 years ago)
Reading comments
Posted: at 28-03-2018 07:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 28-03-2018 08:29 AM (6 years ago)
Gabbage
Posted: at 28-03-2018 08:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-03-2018 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
she is a psycho and is crazy as hell....anyone who marries her will be in a long ride to hell
Posted: at 28-03-2018 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 28-03-2018 08:45 AM (6 years ago)
No more radical for "Jesus".. Na wa oooo
Posted: at 28-03-2018 08:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Faithfulrach at 28-03-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 28-03-2018 08:45 AM
You see
Posted: at 28-03-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 28-03-2018 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
FAKERY
Posted: at 28-03-2018 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 28-03-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 28-03-2018 08:45 AM
LOL
Posted: at 28-03-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 28-03-2018 12:23 PM (6 years ago)
She is and will always remain the Queen, I like the insults to the tatafo’s but the unborn generation curse is not good and I did not support that, Pls anybody who knows anybody that have a direct contact with Her ( QUEEN TONTO ) should tell Her to revise it before the end of this year and make it public the same way. It’s very spiritual. OLUWA HOLDS THE ACE.
Posted: at 28-03-2018 12:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 28-03-2018 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
Her biz

Posted: at 28-03-2018 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 12:28 AM (6 years ago)
born again

Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:28 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero