BBNaija: My Wife Blamed Me For Not ‘Making Out’ With Any Female In The House — Ex-Housemate, Dee One

Date: 29-03-2018 9:07 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 29-03-2018 09:07 AM (6 years ago)

Evicted housemate, Dee One has revealed that his wife had blamed him for his eviction from the 2018 Big Brother Naija show.

The comedian made this confession during an interview with Galaxy TV stating that his wife questioned him on why he was never romantically involved with any of the female housemates in other to increase his chances of winning the N45 million prize money

According to Dee One, his wife is his greatest supporter and it is no surprise that she was unhappy at his eviction

He further stated that while he was busy campaigning for his return to the house, many people had blamed his wife for his moves.

“She is my number one fan, she supports me in everything. I didn’t want to go for the auditions, na she tell me to go. You know the funniest thing? when I got back, she was also blaming me, she said you too, you for even do… She was saying ‘you over did it. Why you no follow person dance”, he said

It can be recalled that Vandora who was his strategic partner had shown interest in him but the married housemate wouldn’t bulge.

Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- celebritygee at 29-03-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
Wife of the year Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 29-03-2018 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
Their problem
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 29-03-2018 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
LOL. una wahala o
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 29-03-2018 10:22 AM (6 years ago)
UNA PROBLEM
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:22 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-03-2018 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
Because of N45 Million,you want your husband to marry a second wife.

Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-03-2018 11:10 AM (6 years ago)
This is why I like women : If you had make out with any female in the house, she would blame you
and also blame you for not making out ... Grin Grin Grin I like women... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2018 11:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-03-2018 11:41 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 29-03-2018 11:10 AM
This is why I like women : If you had make out with any female in the house, she would blame you
and also blame you for not making out ... Grin Grin Grin I like women... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-03-2018 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 29-03-2018 07:04 PM (6 years ago)
How is that my concern
Posted: at 29-03-2018 07:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2018 09:43 PM (6 years ago)
SMALL PIKIN TALK
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:43 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 15-04-2018 12:44 AM (6 years ago)
money geh power

Posted: at 15-04-2018 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero