SHOCKING! Leader Of Catholic Church, Pope Farancis Reveals That There Is No Hell And Its Just A Myth

Date: 29-03-2018 4:00 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-03-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago)

Leader of the worldwide Catholic Church, Pope Francis has revealed that hellfire does not exist. According to Pope Francis, the evil doers will disappear from the world.
“There is no hell where the souls of sinners suffer in eternity”, Pope Francis he told Eugenio Scalfari, a 93-year-old atheist philosopher, today, during a conversation in the Vatican.

Francis said:
“after death, the souls of people who repent are pardoned by God and join in his contemplation, “but those who do not repent, and therefore cannot be pardoned, disappear.”
“Hell does not exist – what exists is the disappearance of sinful souls,”
he added

The pope was interviewed by Eugenio Scalfari, a veteran Italian journalist and atheist who regularly muses about faith and religion, and enjoys access to the leader of the Catholic Church.

In the past, the veracity of quotes he attributed to the pope has been called into question, especially after the 93-year-old Scalfari admitted to never using a tape recorder during interviews.

However, the Vatican has never complained about Scalfari’s work, and Francis has continued giving interviews to him.

Posted: at 29-03-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 29-03-2018 04:56 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 29-03-2018 04:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 29-03-2018 05:10 PM (5 years ago)
deceivers
Posted: at 29-03-2018 05:10 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 29-03-2018 05:11 PM (5 years ago)
oga pope, abeg read ya bible well & stop deceiving people..hell is real
Posted: at 29-03-2018 05:11 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 29-03-2018 05:18 PM (5 years ago)
That makes Jesus a liar, its a slap on the face of Christ...well no surprise, I believe Catholics are idol worshippers...I don't mean to hurt anybody, please. Who will wash this shame from the face of Jesus.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 05:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 29-03-2018 06:41 PM (5 years ago)
You want people to become more Evil and heartless bcos he'll is real
Posted: at 29-03-2018 06:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-03-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago)
i cant believe this

Posted: at 29-03-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 29-03-2018 08:12 PM (5 years ago)
 Antichrist.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 08:12 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-03-2018 09:15 PM (5 years ago)
i like oyinbo!!  sebi na them tell africans say hell dey, now dem say hell no dey again  Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:15 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 29-03-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
Euphemism Is What The Pope Used.Rather Than Say Hell Or Worse Still Hellfire,he Chose The More Scholarly Word Disappear.Now Juxtapose The Two Main Points In His Statement; To Die A Sinner To Simply Means Disappearing From Being God's Contemplation In Heaven.And A Soul That Disappears From Being In God's Contemplation Appears In Satan's Contemplation.And Where Does Satan Contemplate?Hell.This Pope Will Go Down As One Of The Pope's Who Choose Words Most Careful In Order Not To Terrify Or Hurt Even The Worst Of Sinners.Oh I Love The HOLY CATHOLIC CHURCH.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-03-2018 10:54 PM (5 years ago)
so how does that concern me, what is important is we develop the economy, the pope can formulate new ideas for some people.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-03-2018 10:57 PM (5 years ago)
Jesus the mighty God, can assure us, most especially.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 30-03-2018 04:27 AM (5 years ago)
The pole is telling what most people already know but are reluctant to say it out. There is no proof that God sanctioned any of the religions people are dying needlessly for.
Posted: at 30-03-2018 04:27 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 30-03-2018 05:32 AM (5 years ago)
Anti Christ Pope
Posted: at 30-03-2018 05:32 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 30-03-2018 05:36 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: mgiwa6 on 30-03-2018 04:27 AM
The pole is telling what most people already know but are reluctant to say it out. There is no proof that God sanctioned any of the religions people are dying needlessly for.
Haven't you heard of countless ppl who died and resurrect and encounter hell,
most you be the person to die before you believe. no wonder the Bible said, blessed are those
who did not see but believed .
Posted: at 30-03-2018 05:36 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Drpeter at 30-03-2018 06:52 AM (5 years ago)
@ tegnowa nice write up
Posted: at 30-03-2018 06:52 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra78 at 30-03-2018 08:02 AM (5 years ago)
What about Lazarus and the rich man ?
Posted: at 30-03-2018 08:02 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 30-03-2018 10:38 AM (5 years ago)
I wonder how people still follow this man.. The Catholic church needs to be resolved. This is the same man fighting to merge all religions into one.. then I wonder what name would be given to that religion... He is the anti Christ he is carefully spreading false teaching to itchy ears cos he tells them what their ears want to hear.  I guess the Catholics don't read their bible,it is stated clearly do not worship anything else than God.. God said come to me through Christ and not the devilish holy Mary image of satan
Posted: at 30-03-2018 10:38 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- leonardi at 31-03-2018 12:10 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: mgiwa6 on 30-03-2018 04:27 AM
This will be too complicated for most people to understand. Truth is God is not that wicked to create a place like hell. For those of you that have kids would you allow him to be burnt if he was caught stealing? Meanwhile the love God has for man is more than a thousand mothers. So pls for most of you that don't know its better you don't say anything. Like I said its a complicated issue. It took me years of research and God's grace to say what I say now. As I am now I know all faiths leads to one same destination(God).

Posted: at 31-03-2018 12:10 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 14-04-2018 01:23 AM (5 years ago)
make catholics come defend their pope o

Posted: at 14-04-2018 01:23 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

13. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

14. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

15. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

16. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

17. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

18. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

19. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away