Controversial Kenyan Socialite, Vera Sidika Shares Scan Photo To Confirm She Is Pregnant (Photos)

Date: 01-04-2018 5:41 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-04-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial Kenyan socialite, Vera Sidika who will be turning 29 this September is reportedly pregnant with her first baby, which according to her has always been her wish before she hits 30.
Vera Sidika who has been linked to many African big boys in the past, reports she never denied, disclosed she had to go public with her pregnancy, after a media house called to confirm if she is pregnant and further disclosed they will be publishing their story in coming weeks.

According to the Kenyan socialite, she had avoided Snapchat and IG before now, because of her pregnancy. Though she never disclosed who the father of the baby is, however here’s what she wrote;

Yesterday, I got a call from a media house informing me that they received an anonymous tip, that I was pregnant and asking me to confirm or deny. I refused to comment and they told me that they’ll publish the story in the coming week. I knew they would publish the rumours with or without my confirmation and realized that I can’t hide for too long. I honestly thought I possibly could but it’s hell. Your movements are limited and very difficult especially being a public figure. My doctor makes house calls cause walking into a hospital without being recognized would have been impossible  keeping up with social media has become a myth because my growing tummy will be a topic  so I had to stay off Snapchat, post old photos on IG, To avoid suspicions. I always wanted to have a baby before I hit 30. I’m turning 29 this September and this was the perfect timing. I’m very grateful and the happiest I’ve ever been in my life. But kept it lowkey cause I wanted a stress free journey. Away from paparazzi and nosey people. But we can’t control the media. Somehow they always get to find out and beat us on our own game. So just before you read it from the blogs, this is me confirming, I am pregnant and just can’t wait to have my bundle of joy. I feel so blessed Cant wait for my gender reveal/announcement party
P.S; I’ll share videos of my journey so far. This coming week.

Posted: at 1-04-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 1-04-2018 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Who among your men is the baby father to be  Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 1-04-2018 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-04-2018 06:14 PM (6 years ago)
Na footballer she wan born?,dis one wey the pikin don dey raise leg when e never even comot

Posted: at 1-04-2018 06:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 1-04-2018 06:46 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm nice one
Posted: at 1-04-2018 06:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 1-04-2018 08:08 PM (6 years ago)
Na only woman know who her baby real father is Grin Angry Grin Angry
Posted: at 1-04-2018 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 2-04-2018 10:57 AM (6 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 2-04-2018 10:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 2-04-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
Women , hmmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 3-04-2018 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
WHERE THE HUBBY...FOOLISH GENERATION
Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 13-04-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero