REVEALED! Photo Of Billionaire Blogger, Linda Ikeji's Mystery Fiance Emerges Online

Date: 06-04-2018 9:05 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-04-2018 09:05 AM (6 years ago)

Few days ago, news broke out across social media that popular Nigerian blogger, Linda Ikeji is engaged and may be walking down the aisle very soon. Now we have the photos of the fiance.
It initially started as a rumor as that would not be the first time that Linda would be reported to be engaged. But the news was immediately confirmed by her sister, Laura and Sandra Ikeji, who took to their various social media platforms to congratulate their elder sister.

Before the end of that day, other Nigerian celebrities took turns to congratulate the wife-to-be, whom a lot of people consider to have been fully ripened for marriage.

Now speculation began to fall in on who the lucky man is. Although it was reported that Linda Ikeji's fiance used to be her ex and he is based outside of the country - the United States to be specific. But not so much is known about his identity.

In fact, it was speculated in some quarters that the man could be no other than the popular American OAP, Dan Foster, who used to be a boyfriend to Linda Ikeji before they went their separate ways after the latter discovered he was married with kids in his country.

Other people were even of the opinion that the lucky man is popular Nigerian producer, Don Jazzy. Don Jazzy had always professed his love for Linda Ikeji openly and it was believed that he could be her fiance.

A photo of Don Jazzy later emerged online and the ace producer could be seen in a sober and sad mode portraying his loss over his long-time crush.
But at the moment, the identity of the real man has been revealed.

This was after Linda Ikeji's sister Sandra uploaded a photo of a handsome man who could possibly be Linda Ikeji's fiance and captioned it:
Hes sooo fine. Pop the question already babes. My answer is YES! Lol if my sister cashh me ehh. My in-law is so fine, so calm, Love you.

Though we don't have his name yet, but we believe that will be revealed in time.

Posted: at 6-04-2018 09:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 6-04-2018 09:07 AM (6 years ago)
una bloggers don come again....leave them
Posted: at 6-04-2018 09:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 6-04-2018 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
Lucky dude
Posted: at 6-04-2018 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PrinceEse1 at 6-04-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
9ja and billionaire name sef..  she is successful in are career, but that doesn't make her a billionaire,  ona too dey give people name, even when them dey manage
Posted: at 6-04-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 6-04-2018 09:41 AM (6 years ago)
make una leave dem alone na,if dem wan keep am secret forever waris my own?

Posted: at 6-04-2018 09:41 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-04-2018 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
OK oh I pray it last, but this guy look younger
Posted: at 6-04-2018 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 6-04-2018 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
So happy for her
Posted: at 6-04-2018 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 6-04-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago)
How e take concern me?
Posted: at 6-04-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 6-04-2018 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  6-04-2018 09:07 AM
una bloggers don come again....leave them
Why bloggers go leave them. No be she be chief blogger we dey worry other people life up and down with true and false stories. She never see anything yet.
Posted: at 6-04-2018 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 6-04-2018 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
Goodluck
Posted: at 6-04-2018 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-04-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago)
congrats in advance
Posted: at 7-04-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 04:28 PM (6 years ago)
dude is fine

Posted: at 12-04-2018 04:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero