"MY Dad Has Entered One Chance" - Daughter Of 63yrs Old Man Who Fell In Love With IG Slay Queen

Date: 11-04-2018 3:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-04-2018 03:24 PM (6 years ago)

My father is 63, he has been a widower for 12 years, he lost my mother when I was just 15 and my younger sister was 10.  Despite pressure from family to make my father remarry, he was bent on remaining a single man. According to him, he needed to see me and my sister grow into the man and woman his late wife would praise him for.

I am 27 and my sister is 22. Graduates with good jobs. My father is quite rich and we’ll connected.

Now my father is ready to find a woman and of all places to get one, my father chose the social media. It all began when I saw my father follow me on Instagram, I frowned at it but he just brushed my scepticism away and said he was just catching fun.

Now a certain instagram slay Queen has her fangs well buried in my father’s brain. She is 26! A graduate of Uniben and my father wants to marry her.

I have begged, I have fought, I have threatened, but my father says he is in love. I have called out this lady, I have threatened her, I have begged her but everytime she laughs at me and calls me ‘Stepson’! I just want to die!

My sister already moved out angrily, but my father does not care.....I don’t know what else to do, I am just concerned for my father. I know it’s not love… How can I break this evil hold on my dear father!

Posted: at 11-04-2018 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 11-04-2018 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
U have nothing to do man,  just allow the man he has waited for long enough and has equally see u and your sister thru school.  The best thing to do now is to pray for him to enjoy his marriage. U are just been jealous nothing more.
Posted: at 11-04-2018 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-04-2018 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
let him make the mistake...he go soon learn hard
Posted: at 11-04-2018 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 11-04-2018 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
LOL... The baba want end quick o
Posted: at 11-04-2018 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-04-2018 04:31 PM (6 years ago)
Problem is that he will sign over all his property to the girl in bed,and leave his children with absolutely nothing.

Posted: at 11-04-2018 04:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 11-04-2018 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
The man is in love. Let him be. Or are u worried the girl will inherit his property? U are a graduate with a job, go and make your  own fortune.
Posted: at 11-04-2018 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmosetanOmorele at 11-04-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
Let him be - Your old man wants some fresh p.ussy
Posted: at 11-04-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 11-04-2018 05:12 PM (6 years ago)
The slay demon will soon finish the papa and the two children...I understand the plight of the young man
Posted: at 11-04-2018 05:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 11-04-2018 06:35 PM (6 years ago)
Okooo but is clear nah
Posted: at 11-04-2018 06:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-04-2018 07:48 PM (6 years ago)
NICE MAN, MAKE UNA LEAVE THE MAN TO ENJOY HIM LIFE!!!
Posted: at 11-04-2018 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 11-04-2018 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: OmosetanOmorele on 11-04-2018 05:10 PM
Let him be - Your old man wants some fresh p.ussy
Because say no be ur popsy

Posted: at 11-04-2018 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 11-04-2018 11:05 PM (6 years ago)
That old man needs it fresh
Posted: at 11-04-2018 11:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KennyFidel at 11-04-2018 11:43 PM (6 years ago)
gobe
Posted: at 11-04-2018 11:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NOJOKEMUANLE at 12-04-2018 10:51 AM (6 years ago)
Just leave him to do what his mine is telling him. But u keep on praying for him.
Posted: at 12-04-2018 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 12-04-2018 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
Make una leave the man alone jare he has waited long enough to get you this far academically or would you rather he impregnates his daughter. Let him grab for himself what you can't offer him for God's sake Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
let your dad enjoy before him die oh
Posted: at 12-04-2018 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 07:00 PM (6 years ago)
if you don tell your dad him no hear,befriend the lady and let your dad marry her. Him go dey pay the money,you go dey blow the babe

Posted: at 12-04-2018 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero