30-Year-Old Kenya Woman In Hospital After She Was Macheted By Husband For Allegedly Denying Him Sex

Date: 12-04-2018 12:36 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-04-2018 12:36 PM (5 years ago)

A 30 year-old Kenya woman is nursing serious injuries after she was macheted by her husband for allegedly denying him sex. Kenya’s Standard newspaper reported the admission of Ann Akiru from Barina in Kampi ya Moto to the Rift Valley Provincial General Hospital with deep cuts on the head and ears. The paper said Akiru’s right hand is scheduled for amputation.

The suspect behind the Sunday attack, John Lokoreno, was said to have committed suicide.
“I’m in deep pain. The wounds on my head and arms cannot allow me to rest and have sleep. It’s unfortunate that a man whom I trusted as my husband is the one who has left me in such a hopeless state,”
said Ms Akiru.

She said she and her husband had been having family disputes since February.
“My husband demanded sex, but I informed him that I was having my period. He did not take this kindly and claimed that I was unfaithful,”
she said. The mother of five children said he kept threatening her and spying on her through his friends and relatives.

“My husband began spying on me after I denied him conjugal rights. He would call neighbours, asking them my whereabouts and would walk into the house in the wee hours and pick a quarrel,”
she said.

She explained that when Lokoreno arrived home last Friday from Naivasha, where he lived, he looked agitated.
“On Sunday, I invited my mother and together we spoke about the cause of our disputes and agreed to put the matter to rest,”
said Akiru.

She said when her mother left, her husband got into the house while she was preparing a meal, locked the door, and attacked her with a machete. Neighbours rushed her to Mogotio hospital, but was referred to the Level Five facility. She later learnt that her husband’s body was found in a thicket.

Posted: at 12-04-2018 12:36 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 12-04-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago)
Unbelievable...have fun in hell
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 12-04-2018 01:15 PM (5 years ago)
Kenyans don't joke with sex, next time, give him his right
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 12-04-2018 01:38 PM (5 years ago)
It seems women forgot that it's for better or worse
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 12-04-2018 01:40 PM (5 years ago)
useless man
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:40 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 12-04-2018 02:03 PM (5 years ago)
I tire for this one
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago)
This Kenya get as he be....  Why the woman they denial the man him
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 12-04-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-04-2018 03:25 PM (5 years ago)
omoh na by force
Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:25 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 04:02 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-04-2018 01:15 PM
geh as the thing dey hol dem

Posted: at 12-04-2018 04:02 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 04:03 PM (5 years ago)
na laff i dey laff o,i swear

Posted: at 12-04-2018 04:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-04-2018 01:15 PM
Their mata for sex dey tire person

Posted: at 12-04-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 05:47 PM (5 years ago)
Next time be careful and give him sex
Posted: at 12-04-2018 05:47 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago)
I dey suspect say Haso112 na from Kenya

Posted: at 12-04-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero