Check Out Top 10 States With The Most Beautiful Girls In Nigeria (Photos)

Date: 12-04-2018 12:50 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-04-2018 12:50 PM (6 years ago)

Nigeria is arguably endowed with the most beautiful chicks in Africa. Within Nigeria itself, there are awesomely beautiful damsels.
But some states can pride to have them in higher concentration than others.
Now, Let’s hit the market with my well-researched list.
1. IMO

Arguably this state possesses the prettiest damsels in the country. Well-endowed in all ramifications.
Little wonder the state has the highest number of Peagents and Models in Nigeria. IMSU alone houses 60% of these beauties.

2. LAGOS

Lagos per-say boasts of awesome and classy beauties owing to its cosmopolitan nature.
The state is a confluence of most beautiful girls from different background and entities. A visit to Akoka will attest.

3. CROSS RIVER

Calabar girls are not only beautiful but “bediful”. The concentration of naturally beautiful girls in C/River pays advantage to The serene and ambient nature of the state.

4. ENUGU

The state of the ‘desperate chicks’ will wow you with its array of beauties.
You can never walk 5m in Enugu without having to turn to admire an Enugu gal walking on the other side of the road. Night life here is very much alive.

5. DELTA

The city of Warri wasn’t taken into recognition when Delta is mentioned.
However, the concentration of sweet apples in Asaba, agbor and Auchi alone is strong enough to place Delta on the list.

6. RIVERS

The black beauties of Kalabari and the excesses from IMO State gives Rivers a capable mention.
Mind you, aside Lagos and Abuja, PH prides the most expensive and classy chicks. Don’t approach a UNIPORT babe without your car keys.

7. ANAMBRA

Anambra Chicks my not be as classy as their Imo neighbours. But they pride an array of natural beauties.
They are wife materials any day. UNIZIK guys can testify.

8. OGUN

Ogun gals are the most beautiful when it comes to core Yoruba chicks. They are an all-in-one package of beauty and brains.

9. KANO

Having the highest concentration of beautiful Fulani girls. Kano state possesses pretty girls beyond the veils.

10. EDO

Like C/River, Edo girls are amicably beautiful both in theory and practice.
If you visit Benin and cone back empty-handed, then you are blind and sterile at once.
Which Of The State On This List Has The Most Beautiful Girl?

Posted: at 12-04-2018 12:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 12-04-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 12-04-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 12-04-2018 01:01 PM (6 years ago)
Very correct, all Eastern states have very beautiful girls,
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
Poster u dey sick oh,  Auchi dey for delta or Edo?
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Torbem at 12-04-2018 01:05 PM (6 years ago)
I was gonna go with Lagos then delta but as I scroll down I became choiceless... Mehn Anambra,Ogun,Kano.. I need to travel out more oo
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
Yes Easton state has the most beautiful girls in naija,  followed by North. Yoruba with their fake shape and some funny figures..... Anyway u try for the list. But where is Abia?
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
Yes Easton state has the most beautiful girls in naija,  followed by North. Yoruba with their fake shape and some funny figures..... Anyway u try for the list. But where is Abia?
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 01:10 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 12-04-2018 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 12-04-2018 01:02 PM
Poster u dey sick oh,  Auchi dey for delta or Edo?

mr man open your eyes well now
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 12-04-2018 01:30 PM (6 years ago)
This poster lack active job. nonsense post
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 12-04-2018 01:41 PM (6 years ago)
Yeye post, this babes no follow for Nigeria ooo
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 12-04-2018 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 12-04-2018 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NOJOKEMUANLE at 12-04-2018 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
Hmm. Am confused ohh, I fall in love with all of them sha.
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 12-04-2018 02:17 PM (6 years ago)
face painted with make up is now suddenly beautiful...all blind bats
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- NOJOKEMUANLE at 12-04-2018 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 12-04-2018 02:17 PM
face painted with make up is now suddenly beautiful...all blind bats
Posted: at 12-04-2018 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 12-04-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
With their make up
Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-04-2018 03:18 PM (6 years ago)
EDO SHOULD BE FIRST!
Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:18 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 03:51 PM (6 years ago)
guess work

Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-04-2018 03:18 PM
EDO SHOULD BE FIRST!
Make dem come back from italy first,make we check weda dem fine or not

Posted: at 12-04-2018 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
If you dey find fine gel for naija,Abia na number 1 state

Posted: at 12-04-2018 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero