Biafra Is A Fraud. It Was In The Mortuary, It Has Now Gone To The Cemetery – Imo State Monarch

Date: 15-04-2018 11:22 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-04-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago)

Eze Nwabueze Soronnadi Ezewiro, a traditional ruler from Mbaise in Imo State, has distanced himself from the struggle for Biafra, describing the agitation as a fraud. .

While in Calabar, yesterday, the monarch said: “I am His Imperial Majesty Eze Nwabueze Soronnadi Ezewiro from Mbaise in Imo State as well as the Lord Mayor of the Igbo Nation and in Diaspora, Eze Agaba-Idu 1 of Igbo kingdom. .

Biafra is a fraud. Whichever way they take it but the truth has to be said anyway, the only institutional body that represents Igbo people all over the world is Ohaneze Ndigbo, not Biafra. .

Let me ask you one thing, when Odumegwu Ojukwu died, he was a General, he was given a state burial during the time of Jonathan, you saw in Nnewi that day that we, the Ohaneze Ndigbo were making our own preparation but the Presidency was doing the burial. .

His body was carried by Nigerian soldiers, so where are the Biafran soldiers to carry the body? “When they’re talking about Biafra, is Biafra only Imo, Abia, Anambra Enugu and Ebonyi states? No. .

It should be South-South, South-East all incorporated because these are the old eastern region excluding Edo. Have you seen anybody from those South-South states supporting Biafra? .

We will put this thing on the table, get the Presidency, put our heads together and discuss this thing. But you can’t get it by force as if you are inciting to segregate from Nigeria federation. .

The Biafran thing as much as I am concerned is dead gone. It was in the mortuary, it has gone to the cemetery. Its dead, there’s nothing and there would not be anything like Biafra.”

Posted: at 15-04-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-04-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
Mbaise?,says it all. If an Mbaise man comes into your house at the same time with a snake,there is a saying in Igboland that it is safer to kill the Mbaise man first before looking for the snake,because he will kill you from behind,when you concentrate on the snake.

Posted: at 15-04-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 15-04-2018 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 15-04-2018 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 15-04-2018 01:05 PM (6 years ago)
although to some extend ur right bcs we need to negotiate not by war but biafra is not dead it is still much alive

Posted: at 15-04-2018 01:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 15-04-2018 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
Bros abeg tell them.
Posted: at 15-04-2018 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-04-2018 02:00 PM (6 years ago)
nice one eze
Posted: at 15-04-2018 02:00 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 15-04-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
The write up wasn't so Good, but he is making sense.
Posted: at 15-04-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 15-04-2018 04:57 PM (6 years ago)
I wonder the kind of monarch this one is,,,, there are some limits of words from a monarch incase of tomorrow, ,, u think u hv said it in just saying sake, , ,internet never forgets, , this ur words will be reminded to either u or ur coming generation, ,,, A nation can never be dead but u can change names if wishes, , ,Biafra is much alife ,, ur words is  the same thing as saying ur lineage is dead and gone, ,, sorry for the Mbaise people where you u reign as there monarch leader,,, Don't say things that will contradicts u tomorrow bcos of peanut out of ur resources.
Posted: at 15-04-2018 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 15-04-2018 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
Mbaise again, first they had trouble with the appointment of a Bishop, fought with Pop, sanctioned by Pop, etc. This man is a typical Mbaise man, more dangerous than a snake, Warrior said it. How much did Roaches Okoroacha/APC govt. and the presidency pay you to vomit all these nonsenses? You did not make any sense to me. You said we have to organize our selves properly to achieve Biafra, that Biafra is dead, in the mutuary, and finally resting at the cemetery. If you are really honest with yourself and the Igbo Nation, you would have remembered that, other than Jesus Christ, nobody dead, put in mutuary and buried in the cemetery has ever resurrected. If Biafra is dead, which Biafra are you suggesting we must plan very well to achieve? Again, Just because your Father and mother are dead, does it make it imperative that your family is no more. The warrant chief you inherited was left behind by your ancestors - or given to you by the new political tugs. Please do not insult the office u hold, do not abuse the position the Igbo Nation has entrusted to your care. Okenyi/Oku Nmadu adighi anyu ahu anyhow. Igbos in diasporas will dethrone and excrete the titles u received ASAP. You have failed the Igbo people, your hands are soiled with dirty money and morals.
Posted: at 15-04-2018 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zumata at 15-04-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
THE BIGGEST FOOL,YOUR COMMUNITY IS IN A BIG TROUBLE BECAUSE YOU HAVE CASH ON THEM
Posted: at 15-04-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- okjass at 15-04-2018 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
who is this warrant chief talking robbish here, lazy idiot, you think anybody would listen to you, men you joking,we don't recorgnise and you don't have any say in Igbo land take it or leave it.
Posted: at 15-04-2018 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Torbem at 15-04-2018 07:51 PM (6 years ago)
speechless fa
Posted: at 15-04-2018 07:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- celebritygee at 15-04-2018 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
This is what you hear from fools after the have collected little change from their Fulani masters
Posted: at 15-04-2018 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 16-04-2018 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 15-04-2018 12:00 PM
Mbaise?,says it all. If an Mbaise man comes into your house at the same time with a snake,there is a saying in Igboland that it is safer to kill the Mbaise man first before looking for the snake,because he will kill you from behind,when you concentrate on the snake.
Grin Grin Grin  so if sister Genevieve come to my house as the same time as a snake, what should i do Huh?
Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 01:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 15-04-2018 05:16 PM
Mbaise again, first they had trouble with the appointment of a Bishop, fought with Pop, sanctioned by Pop, etc. This man is a typical Mbaise man, more dangerous than a snake, Warrior said it. How much did Roaches Okoroacha/APC govt. and the presidency pay you to vomit all these nonsenses? You did not make any sense to me. You said we have to organize our selves properly to achieve Biafra, that Biafra is dead, in the mutuary, and finally resting at the cemetery. If you are really honest with yourself and the Igbo Nation, you would have remembered that, other than Jesus Christ, nobody dead, put in mutuary and buried in the cemetery has ever resurrected. If Biafra is dead, which Biafra are you suggesting we must plan very well to achieve? Again, Just because your Father and mother are dead, does it make it imperative that your family is no more. The warrant chief you inherited was left behind by your ancestors - or given to you by the new political tugs. Please do not insult the office u hold, do not abuse the position the Igbo Nation has entrusted to your care. Okenyi/Oku Nmadu adighi anyu ahu anyhow. Igbos in diasporas will dethrone and excrete the titles u received ASAP. You have failed the Igbo people, your hands are soiled with dirty money and morals.
Thank you

Posted: at 16-04-2018 01:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 01:47 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 16-04-2018 12:06 AM
Grin Grin Grin  so if sister Genevieve come to my house as the same time as a snake, what should i do Huh?
Legend has it that it is only their men,and the ugly women.

Posted: at 16-04-2018 01:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-04-2018 06:18 AM (6 years ago)
I know igbos here will disagree and hate him now,  good talk, let them know.
Posted: at 16-04-2018 06:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-04-2018 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
TRUTH IS BETTER..ONLY PEOPLE BLINDED BY SHEER EMOTIONS CANT SEE IT...BIAFRAUD....DEAD ON ARRIVAL...
Posted: at 16-04-2018 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 16-04-2018 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac