Proud Mum Who Is A Cleaner Smiles After Her Son Got A Job She Recommended Him For At Her Office

Date: 19-04-2018 2:05 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-04-2018 02:05 PM (6 years ago)

An excited office cleaner had a big smile all day, after her son who just completed his NYSC programme got a job she recommended him for at her office.An excited staff of the firm who shared a photo of the office cleaner and her son, wrote;

This is a cleaner in our office who recommended her son (just completed NYSC) for an opening. He passed the test and interviews, and just got his appointment letter, You need to see how wide her smile is. God bless our mothers

Nigerian mothers have been known to go extra miles just to get the best for their kids, even with jobs which pay meagre salaries. Few months ago, the inspiring story of a mother of two who sells groundnuts just to ensure that her children get educated, went viral.

Most people hold their mothers in high regard, especially the ones who strive to ensure that her family is well looked after, no matter the condition. One of such striving mothers is Grace, a widow who has taken to selling boiled groundnuts just to make sure that her children are provided for both educationally and generally. Grace says she not only sells groundnuts, she also works on people’s farms as a means of raking in extra income.

Speaking to Humans of Abuja, Grace said:

twinpine
“My name is Grace. Life has not been easy since my husband died. I have two Children and providing for them alone is not really easy. Sometimes I just get tired of everything, but when I think about my children, I’m encouraged to work harder. I sell groundnuts during the day and go to work on people’s farm after. I work hard to train my children in school and I also try to make sure they are well fed and sheltered.”

Posted: at 19-04-2018 02:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-04-2018 03:05 PM (6 years ago)
Good one Mom

Posted: at 19-04-2018 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Torbem at 19-04-2018 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
They will someday take care of you. I'm glad you didn't give up
Posted: at 19-04-2018 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Torbem at 19-04-2018 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
They will someday take care of you. I'm glad you didn't give up
Posted: at 19-04-2018 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 19-04-2018 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
splendid....she must be so happy
Posted: at 19-04-2018 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 19-04-2018 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley, what a good news.. Congrats
Posted: at 19-04-2018 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-04-2018 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
as soon as he get 2 months salary now he go marry him wife...  matter go come start afresh
Posted: at 19-04-2018 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso112 at 19-04-2018 06:18 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-04-2018 05:58 PM
as soon as he get 2 months salary now he go marry him wife...  matter go come start afresh

NA SO D MATTER DON DEY TEY TEY.....
Posted: at 19-04-2018 06:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 19-04-2018 07:00 PM (6 years ago)
Chaiii very good
Posted: at 19-04-2018 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 19-04-2018 11:06 PM (6 years ago)
Mothers are great
Posted: at 19-04-2018 11:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 20-04-2018 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
Good good
Posted: at 20-04-2018 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-04-2018 04:17 PM (6 years ago)
with prayers and hardwork,your son can rise to become a major person in that establishment

Posted: at 22-04-2018 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa