Wizkid Is Now Dating Tiwa Savage! (Photo Receipts) (Page 2)

Date: 24-04-2018 9:03 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- edithehio at 26-04-2018 08:04 PM (5 years ago)
Tiwa should go for someone with serious minded person, someone out of the industry, unless she just want to have fun with him.. besides starboy is small for her
Posted: at 26-04-2018 08:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- douglaslion at 27-04-2018 08:22 PM (5 years ago)
Information is Power. As cryptocurrency is gaining popularity, visionary business owners are switching in. MEET The first Nigeria Football Jackpot site to accept multiple cryptocurrency as deposit methods in a few simple and easy clicks. preregister and stand the chance to win free bitcoins. http://chopdollars.co m/?t=int1
Posted: at 27-04-2018 08:22 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- douglaslion at 27-04-2018 08:28 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 24-04-2018 09:10 AM
na wa oooo.... nothing is impossible with these yeyebrities, i wont be surprised if they are, dont forget the kiss and blush gist earlier

Yes they have the right to date, is it because they are celebrities? Focus on more important things. i know a site giving out free money. they trade in cryptocurrencies. check the out
free money is sweeter than money earned. check them out, register and you are in http://chopdollars.com/?t=int1
Posted: at 27-04-2018 08:28 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- douglaslion at 27-04-2018 08:45 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: douglaslion on 27-04-2018 08:22 PM
#chopdollarjp Information is Power. As cryptocurrency is gaining popularity, visionary business owners are switching in. MEET The first Nigeria Football Jackpot site to accept multiple cryptocurrency as deposit methods in a few simple and easy clicks. preregister and stand the chance to win free bitcoins. http://chopdollars.co m/?t=int1
Posted: at 27-04-2018 08:45 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 21-05-2018 10:02 PM (5 years ago)
i dont believe Shocked
Posted: at 21-05-2018 10:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Makavelime at 22-05-2018 10:00 AM (5 years ago)
I too was also in love with white women older than me  here in italy and even found new family. because love is something big and sometimes  unexplainable. you just need to follow your heart and take your brain along. So you don't say sheet ontil you walk in their shoes.
Posted: at 22-05-2018 10:00 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie