I Will Be Going For Counselling To Deal With My Anger Issue - Cee C

Date: 26-04-2018 8:01 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-04-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago)

Cee-C is fully committed to becoming a better person, and this warms the hearts of her fans.

Yesterday, the #BBNaija star and other housemates had a Q&A with fans on Payporte Instagram page, where she responded to questions ranging from her temperament, to her unacceptable behaviour during her stay at the Big Brother Naija house, her failed relationship with Tobi, the accusation that she lies a lot, and more.

Cee-C responded to most of the questions with an openness that stunned many, admitting that she needs learn how to manage her emotions, and so has arranged to go for counselling.

See the conversation below:

Posted: at 26-04-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 26-04-2018 08:57 AM (5 years ago)
GOOD FOR YOU MISSY
Posted: at 26-04-2018 08:57 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-04-2018 09:23 AM (5 years ago)
she needs it like air

Posted: at 26-04-2018 09:23 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-04-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago)
u no need to change for any body!! be yourself
Posted: at 26-04-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- celebritygee at 26-04-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago)
I am so proud of this girl for knowing her fault and admitting to it
Posted: at 26-04-2018 10:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 26-04-2018 11:16 AM (5 years ago)
It will help dear.
Posted: at 26-04-2018 11:16 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 26-04-2018 01:42 PM (5 years ago)
My dear please do
Posted: at 26-04-2018 01:42 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- owenrules at 11-05-2021 04:40 PM (2 years ago)
It is challenging to cope with the emotions of anger, especially if a person received such education in childhood. All this turns over time into a habit that is very difficult to get rid of. That is why consultation is significant. I prefer to turn at such times https://www.counsellinginmelbourne.com.au/is-counselling-the-best-option-to-deal-with-grief-and-loss/ This is an excellent opportunity for those who want to break down in themselves and relationships with other people.
Posted: at 11-05-2021 04:40 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie