If Your girlfriend doesnt want sex, what will u do, guys (Page 2)

Date: 23-04-2010 11:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Nsumei
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- preciouslyme at 25-04-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
investigating
Posted: at 25-04-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 25-04-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
lmao some of these responses only makes me wonder ooo. Anyway am a female and I don't fancy sex. I will sleep beside you for months and don't want it. Whether she is a virgin yes or no find out the reason why she has no interest in sex. It can be that when her virginity was taken she never enjoyed it and so she believe that all of her segxwal activities will be the same. As for me I don't want sex only a partner and a husband who I can build life with. That was my motto when my virginity took from me and I realized that nothing of grandeur was in it. So maybe she has the same case has me. Now it is even worst don't need a segxwal partner ooo. So don't you go running to someone else out there just because of sex. HIV is real and not everyone survived the depression and come back whole and happy. Not everyone understand that God is there even through the depression.

Talk with your girl and get to the root of the matter. hugs

Posted: at 25-04-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 25-04-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Kpom
Posted: at 25-04-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 26-04-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Na by force?if he can't wait he should backoff or check d next door!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 26-04-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-04-2010 09:20 AM
Is she a virgin? If yes,is she dat scared of dick? As for me,its either she let me or i bounce.who knows,she might just be a cheaplay to anoda guy
true talk

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Enockia at 26-04-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
If she is honest about it i'll not trouble her but i'll still play ma away matches

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 26-04-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
I no need sexxxx

clicl here!

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- acaalliy at 26-04-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
See that phyuking rapists boy, dont follow him o. My advice be say try to know why if the reason is cogent let her be, but enjoy yourself elsewhere and keep ur eye on her. but if no cogent reason... I dey craze?
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 26-04-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sabiti on 25-04-2010 08:52 AM
rape am...gud enof?

wicked!!!

Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 26-04-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
children of these days.....damn!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yaderibigbe at 26-04-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm !  ::)I go try investigate the issue very well !
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 26-04-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
I'd so love to find that girl that would help me stay on the right track by insisting we leave sex out of the equation ehn; but do such girls still exist?

The funny thing is when U agree with a girl she tends to let her guard down easier; so it's unlikely either ways that the temptations for sex would be easily handled. Na work o especially with what we expose our minds to in the mass media.

Anyways, I'll personally have no beef with a girl that can say no and stand on that. Matter of fact I'll most likely marry such a girl... Of course that's as long as she's not sleeping around behind our pact.

Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 26-04-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
That type of girls u have to take it easy with her she may be a virgin and may want to do are wedding with u first before u will disvirgin her.Some of this girls are good not all a bad,some dont want to go to sex before married you just have to take it easy with her and if u are not sure maybe she is deceiving u you can go for test to know may be she is not deceiving u by not allowing u to have sex with her when u people are not marry yet.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 26-04-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Do I have to kill myself because of sex?
there are other chicks outside looking for who will continually poke them for free.

Posted: at 26-04-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 26-04-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
take am easy gud food dem no dey take gragra chop am.
take easy she go give on a plater of gold till u tire sef.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solkings at 26-04-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
I guess if she is a V i'll preserve her.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 26-04-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Add preservative well well. Cheesy
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Chyno at 26-04-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Lol @ d responses, bt its gud 4 d both of dem 2 communicate, d girl shld be sincere in doing so, d guy shld as wel try 2 see reasons wt her.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 26-04-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Lol @ d responses, bt its gud 4 d both of dem 2 communicate, d girl shld be sincere in doing so, d guy shld as wel try 2 see reasons wt her.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 26-04-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15