10 Things Men And Women Do That Destroy Relationships

Date: 24-04-2010 2:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
- at 24-04-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Everyone is always talking about what people lack in relationships and why they don't last, but what about the things people do consistently that destroy relationships. A list that gives 10 reasons that men and women will walk away and it does NOT include cheating.

Top 5 Things Men Do that Destroy Relationships:

1. Not Answering the Phone:

When a man doesn't answer the phone, especially at certain times of the day, it causes suspicion in a woman’s mind.

2. Walk Your Talk:

If a man says he is going to do something, then he needs to make sure that he does it. Don’t give empty promises.

3. Learn to say “I Don't Know”:

When it comes to a mans ego, they cant stand to say “I DON'T KNOW!!!” Women cant stand when a man thinks he knows EVERYTHING!!! Its okay to “Google it” if you don't know.

4. Hogging the Remote:

When a man just takes complete control over the TV, it’s a simple sign that a man is not interested in the things that his woman likes. Watching sports is cool but not 24\7.

5. Bringing Up Weight:

A woman doesn't need her man to constantly remind her that she needs to hit the gym. A woman realizes that she has gained a few pounds when the 1st pound hits. Also by a man always bringing up a woman's weight, it makes it seem that all he cares about is the way she looks and not what she has to offer.

Top 5 Things Women Do to Destroy Relationships:

1. The “WHERE ARE YOU” question:

When a woman calls a man and the first thing she ask him is “WHERE ARE YOU???” That is annoying. If the woman is asking for a specific reason then thats understandable but to ask a man who all the time shows that a woman doesn't trust her man when he’s not with her.

2. The “Who You Talking To” question:

When a man is on the phone and this question is asked, men find this to be very rude. Asking this question co-insides with the above question, it shows that a woman doesn't trust her man and makes a woman appear to be nosy.

3. Nagging:

When a woman starts nagging about nothing. If a man hasn’t done what you want him to do and you nag him about it, it’s really not going to get done once a woman starts nagging.

4. Holding a Grudge:

When a woman holds a grudge and then tries to bring up all the old stuff in a new argument, that drives a man crazy and makes him non-responsive.

5. Allowing a Man Time to Breathe:

Men need time by themselves, to be with friends and family. Men need to feel independent. When a woman doesn’t give a man time to himself then he feels suffocated.

DISCUSS…

Love Mallam Kiss

clicl here!

Posted: at 24-04-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 24-04-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Old topic
Posted: at 24-04-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 24-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Abi?

but you be newbie Cheesy

clicl here!

Posted: at 24-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 24-04-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 24-04-2010 02:14 PM
Everyone is always talking about what people lack in relationships and why they don't last, but what about the things people do consistently that destroy relationships. A list that gives 10 reasons that men and women will walk away and it does NOT include cheating.

Top 5 Things Men Do that Destroy Relationships:

1. Not Answering the Phone: wot else can u do wen she call every second asking "where r u? or txting endlessly"...aaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

When a man doesn't answer the phone, especially at certain times of the day, it causes suspicion in a woman’s mind.

2. Walk Your Talk: bros, man no be God na....

If a man says he is going to do something, then he needs to make sure that he does it. Don’t give empty promises.

3. Learn to say “I Don't Know”: yea!...stupid ego nd foolish pride....happens once in a while

When it comes to a mans ego, they cant stand to say “I DON'T KNOW!!!” Women cant stand when a man thinks he knows EVERYTHING!!! Its okay to “Google it” if you don't know.

4. Hogging the Remote: hmmmm....if it's football going on, i'm sorry...unless she wants me to hv an excuse to go out...lol

When a man just takes complete control over the TV, it’s a simple sign that a man is not interested in the things that his woman likes. Watching sports is cool but not 24\7.

5. Bringing Up Weight: hmmm...i better make a joke of it, than keeping quiet until it gets out of hand.

A woman doesn't need her man to constantly remind her that she needs to hit the gym. A woman realizes that she has gained a few pounds when the 1st pound hits. Also by a man always bringing up a woman's weight, it makes it seem that all he cares about is the way she looks and not what she has to offer.

Top 5 Things Women Do to Destroy Relationships:

1. The “WHERE ARE YOU” question:.....do i hate it? hmm....wit passion!!!

When a woman calls a man and the first thing she ask him is “WHERE ARE YOU???” That is annoying. If the woman is asking for a specific reason then thats understandable but to ask a man who all the time shows that a woman doesn't trust her man when he’s not with her.

2. The “Who You Talking To” question: ma response to dis....pretend i didnt hear it.

When a man is on the phone and this question is asked, men find this to be very rude. Asking this question co-insides with the above question, it shows that a woman doesn't trust her man and makes a woman appear to be nosy.

3. Nagging: i hv d most effective remedy to dis one...not gonna reveal it...sorry!

When a woman starts nagging about nothing. If a man hasn’t done what you want him to do and you nag him about it, it’s really not going to get done once a woman starts nagging.

4. Holding a Grudge: doesnt affect me...lol

When a woman holds a grudge and then tries to bring up all the old stuff in a new argument, that drives a man crazy and makes him non-responsive.

5. Allowing a Man Time to Breathe: very important a girl recognise this...

Men need time by themselves, to be with friends and family. Men need to feel independent. When a woman doesn’t give a man time to himself then he feels suffocated.

DISCUSS…sorry...i'm done....

Love Mallam Kiss      Love Oracle

clicl here!

Posted: at 24-04-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 24-04-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
lol Mazi i like that lolz Grin

clicl here!

Posted: at 24-04-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chyno at 24-04-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Seen & noted.
Posted: at 24-04-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sabiti at 24-04-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
na women own worse pas
Posted: at 24-04-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 25-04-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Lack of trust, commitment, self esteem and jealously is what break up relationships. Female need to give her partner space and let him be able to hang his own self. When we go and berating ourselves for them they believe that we cannot do with them.

Posted: at 25-04-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 25-04-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
I c...
Posted: at 25-04-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 25-04-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm Mazi, you don turn  relationship lecturer
Posted: at 25-04-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Librabilex at 25-04-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
not new.........just recycling
Posted: at 25-04-2010 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 26-04-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
85%

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 26-04-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
I was here

clicl here!

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 26-04-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 26-04-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 26-04-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 26-04-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 26-04-2010 04:41 PM
yes

hw na my friend b4 b4  Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 26-04-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
okay i don here
Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 26-04-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 25-04-2010 01:06 AM
hmmmm Mazi, you don turn  relationship lecturer

ha...see ma pics na, i be pikin o
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lookingeast at 26-04-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
I have one problem with this and its about the weight issue. Are you saying that a man is supposed to just be unhappy with his woman if she gains weight. I live in the US and alot of my family is over weight and I have lost 4 do to their condition. I don't think it should be a stipulation in keeping the relationship going but a woman should be the first to take care of herself. But if it is my wife, I will love her anyway and motivate her by leading by example. Hopefully she will love me enough to change it.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 26-04-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
seeing................

Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac