5 Times "Knacking" Is Not Enough For Me A Day - British Addict, Rebecca Barker

Date: 03-05-2018 9:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-05-2018 09:20 AM (5 years ago)

A mother-of-three has spoken of how sex took over her life, explaining: 'Five times a day wasn't enough.'

Rebecca Barker said her relentless need for sex ruined her relationship and left her living the life of an ashamed 'hermit'.

The 37-year-old, from Tadcaster in North Yorkshire, said her boyfriend initially 'enjoyed the attention' but soon became suspicious about her constant desire for intimacy.

Rebecca Barker said her relentless need for sex ruined her relationship and left her living the life of an ashamed 'hermit'

The 37-year-old, from Tadcaster in North Yorkshire, said her boyfriend initially 'enjoyed the attention' but soon became suspicious about her constant desire for sex

'He accused me of having an affair - he thought I must have been feeling guilty about it and that's why I wanted sex with him,' she told the BBC. 

Ms Barker said she became so self-conscious about her sex obsession that she struggled to be around other people, adding: 'I stayed at home because I felt ashamed that it was all I could think about.'

She explained:
'It was literally the first thing I thought about when I woke up, I just couldn't get it off my mind.'

Having sex would give her an 'instant hit', she said, but within five minutes she would want more.

In 2014, however, she took a 'break' from her boyfriend and went to live with her mother, which 'very quickly' led to the collapse of her relationship.

Ms Barker believes her compulsion was linked to depression - she was diagnosed with the disorder after the birth of her third child in 2012 - and a 'lack of serotonin'.

Ms Barker said she became so self-conscious about her sex obsession that she struggled to be around other people, adding: 'I stayed at home because I felt ashamed that it was all I could think about'

But when she broke up with her boyfriend, changed jobs and moved to France, she said she conquered both her depression and her sex obsession.

Sex addiction is not recognised by the NHS, and Ms Barker and others who have suffered from the compulsion believe it should be.

A spokesperson for the Department of Health and Social care said people 'who think they may have a sex addiction' can seek help through NHS Choices.

Watch;

Posted: at 3-05-2018 09:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 3-05-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago)
If Nigerian men find you, they will never let you go.especially calabar and Yoruba men.they are dog in bed
Posted: at 3-05-2018 09:35 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-05-2018 09:36 AM (5 years ago)
call gogoman...he is 24 ready
Posted: at 3-05-2018 09:36 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 3-05-2018 09:42 AM (5 years ago)
speaking from experience... Grin
Quote from: waffibabe on  3-05-2018 09:35 AM
If Nigerian men find you, they will never let you go.especially calabar and Yoruba men.they are dog in bed
Posted: at 3-05-2018 09:42 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 3-05-2018 10:28 AM (5 years ago)
mmm my kind of lady
Posted: at 3-05-2018 10:28 AM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- maxzy277 at 3-05-2018 11:02 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm! This one go kill person. Passing with speed  Smiley
Posted: at 3-05-2018 11:02 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 3-05-2018 11:28 AM (5 years ago)
well, it depends.
one single round of sex can be more valuable than 5 or 6 rounds.
the reason is that most of we men are always selfish in bed. once u released u are done! u don't care about her whether she released or not. how do u think she will ever get satisfied if u don't make her to release too?
just imagine a girl rides u to the point u want to release and she stands up and walk away, how will u feel??

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 3-05-2018 11:28 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 3-05-2018 11:29 AM (5 years ago)
well, it depends.
one single round of sex can be more valuable than 5 or 6 rounds.
the reason is that most of we men are always selfish in bed. once u released u are done! u don't care about her whether she released or not. how do u think she will ever get satisfied if u don't make her to release too?
just imagine a girl rides u to the point u want to release and she stands up and walk away, how will u feel??

FOOD FOR THOUGHT !!
Posted: at 3-05-2018 11:29 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-05-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago)
Seek medical advise

Posted: at 3-05-2018 01:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 3-05-2018 02:30 PM (5 years ago)
She needs a therapist
Posted: at 3-05-2018 02:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 3-05-2018 04:43 PM (5 years ago)
Any girl wey lost her virginity to a sex machine na so she dey end up
Posted: at 3-05-2018 04:43 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 3-05-2018 11:47 PM (5 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 3-05-2018 11:47 PM (5 years ago) | Hero