How A Stranger I Met At a Party Offered To Take My Househelp Abroad - Actress Liz Anjorin Reveals

Date: 05-05-2018 8:56 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-05-2018 08:56 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actress Lizzy Anjorin, has taken to her Instagram page to narrate on how a total stranger has offered to help resettle her househelp outside of the country.
The househelp identified as Arike, had at a time been body-shamed by a user on Instagram who claimed she was ugly. This actually aggravated the actress who took time to clap back at the hater. According to Lizzy Anjorin, the stranger met her at a party and offered to assist Arike

Here’s what she wrote;
Met one babe at a party two weeks ago we exchanged numba. She called me yesterday evening and told me shocking story of my life. She said “Aunty, do you know why I love you?” Few weeks ago, one nasty girl abused you and Toyin.
You took it upon yourself because I expect people that are closer to Aunty Toyin to have stood for her despite the fact that you guys don’t mingle together. I saw the story you wrote for Toyin and I followed you on IG, the next thing I saw was you fighting someone that called Arike ugly.”
Of which she called me last week Saturday. she said. Aunty I feel like putting smiles on your face, Ma. Can I do it for your daughter or Arike”. I said do it for Arike and she replied me. “Me and my sister want her to pick any two country of her dream. I will pay for everything. .
I thought she was joking. I remembered one woman was with me that that day. She said why not give your daughter? What if Arike left you and run away. I said, God will take care of my own.
Arike will not serve me for life and she’s loyal. Lots of strangers that I’ve picked on the street, many friends that I have helped despite I don’t phyuking know them when I have no roof over my head. I don’t care if they are low class to me because of the fear of God, I love and help them at the end of the day. What they are good at is to go around and call your helpers and destroy you mercilessly.
Forgotten you gave them what their families can never afford them at that moment. Despite the fact that, you are giving them your sweat, they will never appreciate sha ni. The woman said I love your spirit. I said, thank you, Ma. Arike walked in and I told her a fan want to send her to two countries of her choice. she was pushing nose ni sha. I just gave her the babe number to call her.
Still non of us believed the stuff because those that are richer will be telling me Lizzy I can’t give you things. How can I pour pure water inside ocean? Lenu awon agbalagba fa?
Now, I just got a call from Arike with tears saying her visa and tickets have just been sent to her. Arike your loyalty is paying you..
#BeautyHasNothing2DoWitSuccssDestiny&Loyalty

Posted: at 5-05-2018 08:56 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 5-05-2018 09:08 PM (5 years ago)
Lucky she
Posted: at 5-05-2018 09:08 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 5-05-2018 09:11 PM (5 years ago)
hope is not taken her abroad for slavery ?
Posted: at 5-05-2018 09:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-05-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago)
WHY U GET HOUSE GIRL
Posted: at 5-05-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 5-05-2018 09:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on  5-05-2018 09:11 PM
exactly wetin i dey think but any way sha if it is good intention God will reward her

Posted: at 5-05-2018 09:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 5-05-2018 09:21 PM (5 years ago)
i tap ur favour insha allah

Posted: at 5-05-2018 09:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-05-2018 09:31 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on  5-05-2018 09:11 PM
my thoughts too,but i hope not

Posted: at 5-05-2018 09:31 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-05-2018 10:31 PM (5 years ago)
I hope it's for her good sha, coz this trafickers are terrible
Posted: at 5-05-2018 10:31 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 6-05-2018 01:22 AM (5 years ago)
Nice and I hope is for good and not for traficking
Posted: at 6-05-2018 01:22 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 6-05-2018 07:03 AM (5 years ago)
YOU HAVE HOUSE HELP?  HAHAHA
Posted: at 6-05-2018 07:03 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 6-05-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago)
Why would anyone think helping someone to travel to western country is a thing to behold ! The question is what is she going to do there ! Studying or get her a job ? Without any career or skill hue is she going to get a job to deserve appreciation for her helper ! Is she going to be working illegally or is the sponsor offering her a resident visa or a work visa to enable her legit ! I mean why not establish her in Nigeria or helping her go abroad to study or register her in some vocational college to learn some trade .People should stop being foolish with this abroad nonsense .

Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:34 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 6-05-2018 06:55 PM (5 years ago)
Good Samaritan
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming