Nollywood Actor, Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates His 38th Brithday With Lovely Post

Date: 07-05-2018 2:58 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 7-05-2018 02:58 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Bolanle Ninalowo is a year older today, may 7th and he is starting the day by celebrating himself o social media.

The actor took to his Instagram page to shower nothing but praises on himself and those who supported him, especially his parents.

He also reminisced about how far he has come.

He wrote
,” Hip Hip Hip! Hurray bay bay 38 today as I look into the future. I totally understand as i connect the dots backwards. Nothing was a mistake. The life, the pain and now the gain! God bless all who genuinely loved and supported me (mommy was all i had. Haa iya ni wura loootoh! Iku ma paa iya mi. aisan ma se iya mi) and thanks to all who hated and criticized me! With wisdom from God, you became my motivation! Especialy those who paid me evil for the good in me! All who took my kindness for weakness! One woman especially, my utmost graditude to you and your family! I was never born poor or weak, i only humbled myself to discover my calling and my purpose on this earth! I am the son of his servant and maid servant, Alhaji & Alhaja NINALOWO! Omo Eluku mede! Omo Ikorodu Oga aka that Chicago boy

Posted: at 7-05-2018 02:58 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 7-05-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago)
Hbd
Posted: at 7-05-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-05-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago)
our pikin
Posted: at 7-05-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 7-05-2018 04:09 PM (5 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 7-05-2018 04:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 7-05-2018 06:50 PM (5 years ago)
HBD ...I DONT KNOW YOU
Posted: at 7-05-2018 06:50 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2018 06:44 AM (5 years ago)
HBD.........Bad man

Posted: at 9-05-2018 06:44 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero