ENDTIME! How These Young Nigerian Lesbian Couple Celebrated Their 2 Years Anniversary (Photos)

Date: 14-05-2018 8:10 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-05-2018 08:10 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lesbian couple, Itz Cindyfresh, and Endy Gentlefresh are celebrating their 2 years anniversary today.

One of the Ladies identified as Itz Cindyfresh took to her Facebook page to write a heartfelt note to her lesbian partner, Endy Gentlefresh.

She wrote:

It’s finally here, a day v been waiting for. Sometimes I just think back to the first time I laid eyes on you. I knew right then that I had found someone incredible. Ever since that very moment all I have ever wanted was to be with you.

No matter how dark my day is, seeing you always brightens it and makes me realize that with you, I am doing right. Your heart is so pure and so forgiving that it will always be the center of my attention, no matter what else is going on in my life. I look forward to this day and many more just like it for you will forever be in my heart.

You have gripped my soul with a ferocity reserved for a castaway clinging to a raft in the middle of the ocean. If my soul is the raft, it is your hold that keeps me afloat. Don’t ever let go. I love you treasure

Happy_2_years_anniversary_to_us_bby. #moreyearsahead#

See photos below;

Posted: at 14-05-2018 08:10 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 14-05-2018 08:26 AM (5 years ago)
Poster why u conclude say them be lesbians couple,  you think friends can't write and take pics to celebrate their friendship like this. na wa  You oh take sense.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 08:26 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 14-05-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago)
The two girls WoWo sha,,, I know they most be igbos, coz see the shape of their head, like girls when they sell pure water for Onitsha Main Market.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 14-05-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago)
See that one wet wear yellow...im back be like calabash
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 14-05-2018 09:18 AM (5 years ago)
Enjoy, Your life
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 14-05-2018 09:38 AM (5 years ago)
Just two ugly tomatoes sellers. If they are actually lesbians, they are ruin for life.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:38 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 14-05-2018 09:38 AM (5 years ago)
Just two ugly tomatoes sellers. If they are actually lesbians, they are ruin for life.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:38 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emeka82john at 14-05-2018 09:40 AM (5 years ago)
if they are truly lesbians that means they don't know what they are into. God have mercy on them
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:40 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 14-05-2018 09:40 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 14-05-2018 08:29 AM
The two girls WoWo sha,,, I know they most be igbos, coz see the shape of their head, like girls when they sell pure water for Onitsha Main Market.

May thunder from barbados $ touched down in scandanevian strike ur okpu Ike dia, for saying they are Igbo’s
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 14-05-2018 10:19 AM (5 years ago)
U WOMAN WRAPPER, U ARE A PRODUCT OF A CONDEMNED SPERM FROM A MAD MAN WHO SLEPT WITH UR STUPID HARLOTING MOTHER. THAT WAS HOW U CAME TO LIVE ON EARTH, AMONG THE REASONABLE PEOPLE.  SORRY OOHH
Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:19 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-05-2018 10:29 AM (5 years ago)
If na only this type dey do lesbo,then to God be the glory,they wont be missed

Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:29 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- manope at 14-05-2018 10:30 AM (5 years ago)
where are their parents?
Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:30 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 14-05-2018 10:31 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 14-05-2018 08:26 AM
Poster why u conclude say them be lesbians couple,  you think friends can't write and take pics to celebrate their friendship like this. na wa  You oh take sense.
You see why you will remain a small man?,you cant get over your hatred for Igbos,yet they rise!!

Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:31 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 11:30 AM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I HAVE TO AGREE WITH YOU
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:30 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
TWO MONTULA'S
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 14-05-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm can you imagine even in Africa
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:50 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 14-05-2018 11:51 AM (5 years ago)
Am guessing the one with yellow top is harmerphrodite and u can see that in his/her physic though he might have boob like a woman but his reproductive organ is that of a man(pen) I have seen many people like him.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:51 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 14-05-2018 05:43 PM (5 years ago)
HA HA HA
Posted: at 14-05-2018 05:43 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 06:23 PM (5 years ago)
RISE TO WHERE....BOY BYE!!!!!!
Quote from: fineboy77 on 14-05-2018 10:31 AM
You see why you will remain a small man?,you cant get over your hatred for Igbos,yet they rise!!
Posted: at 14-05-2018 06:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 14-05-2018 08:28 PM (5 years ago)
#CheapShoe

#CheapSwag

Roll Eyes rubbish
Posted: at 14-05-2018 08:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac