What Time Is The #RoyalWedding and How To Watch The #RoyalWedding, Prince Harry and Meghan Markle

at 11:56 AM, 19/05/2018 (2 months ago)
(14548 | Hero) (m)

Naijapals has been following the most anticipated wedding of the year since the beginning until right now, the D Day.

And we’ve got our BNers covered all through today!

You can follow our live updates on Instagram (@naijapalsgram) and on Twitter (@naijapals). You can also follow updates here on the Gistmania.com website.

Where to Watch
The best way to watch the royal wedding is online at the Royal family official youtube channel:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N42MQJX4KoY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N42MQJX4KoY</a>



Timeline for the Wedding
3:00am ET/12:00am PT: Members of the public, who received special invitations, will be invited onto the lawn outside of the chapel to stake out a space to view the arrivals.
4:30am ET/1:30am PT: Wedding guests will begin to arrive. They must be seated by 6:15am ET.
6:20am ET/3:20am PT: The Royal Family is scheduled to arrive.
6:55am ET/3:55am PT: Queen Elizabeth will be the last member of the Royal Family to arrive.
6:59am ET/3:59am PT: Meghan will arrive with her bridesmaids and page boys.
7:00am ET/4:00am PT: Wedding ceremony will begin.
8:00am ET/5:00am PT: Harry and Meghan will take an open-air carriage ride into Windsor town before returning to the castle for a reception.


Here are some interesting things to know about the ceremony today:
During the upcoming royal wedding, Harry and Meghan Markle will be exchanging rings, which William did not do with Kate Middleton.
Ahead of the Royal Wedding, it was announced that Meghan will be omitting a part of her vows to Prince Harry. The palace confirmed that Meghan will be leaving out the traditional promise to “obey” her husband.
Prince Harry and Meghan Markle‘s new titles when they are married have been announced – Their Royal Highnesses The Duke and Duchess of Sussex.
Meghan’s vow reads, “I Meghan, take you, Harry, to be my husband, to have and to hold from this day forward; for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish, till death us do part; according to God’s holy law. In the presence of God I make this vow.”
gogoman at 12:38 PM, 19/05/2018 (2 months ago)
(31897 | Addicted Hero) (m)
all the best
Reply
slimber at 01:06 PM, 19/05/2018 (2 months ago)
(11410 | Hero) (f)
Good luck
Reply
proly at 03:35 PM, 19/05/2018 (2 months ago)
(14957 | Hero) Online (f)
I have to wake up.5am our time  to watch the whole show
Reply
SOGaiya at 08:06 PM, 19/05/2018 (2 months ago)
(5176 | Gistmaniac) (m)
nice timeline
Reply

LATEST COMMENTS

  1. Streetzbro on: “Baby I Love You, Chioma I’m Sorry” – Davido Cries Out As He Apologizes To Chioma (Video)
    #NaDemDeyRushStarboy Throwback Video of Ghana girls grinding and twerking on Starboy, Wizkid ... 24 mins ago ago
  2. Streetzbro on: Feminists Admonish Tiwa Savage For Refusing To Identify As A Feminist
    :)#NaDemDeyRushStarboy Throwback Video of Ghana girls grinding and twerking on Starboy, Wizkid ... 24 mins ago ago
  3. Streetzbro on: Actress Cossy Orjiakor Teases Her Fans With An Erotic Twerk Dance In The Pool (WATCH)
    #NaDemDeyRushStarboy Throwback Video of Ghana girls grinding and twerking on Starboy, Wizkid ... 25 mins ago ago
  4. Streetzbro on: Regina Daniels Claim To Be 16 Years Old Despite Celebrating 15 Years In 2015
    #NaDemDeyRushStarboy Throwback Video of Ghana girls grinding and twerking on Starboy, Wizkid ... 26 mins ago ago
  5. Streetzbro on: Fans Run Mad Over These New Photos Of Khloe Kardashian Flaunting Her Massive Behind
    #NaDemDeyRushStarboy Throwback Video of Ghana girls grinding and twerking on Starboy, Wizkid ... 26 mins ago ago