Police Arrest Slay Queen Who Fakes Her Own Kidnap Over Debts (Photo)

Date: 22-05-2018 11:45 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-05-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago)

The police has reportedly nabbed a 27 year old slay queen who faked her own kidnap. According to reliable sources, the newly wedded Kenyan lady swindled her family of wads of cash by pretending to be kidnapped in order to raise money to offset her pending debts.

Upon a distress call made to the police, she was caught while drinking a packet of milk and eating bread after recently defrauding her husband Sh30,000 through a mobile phone transfer.
Upon questioning, it was gathered that she told she told her husband of five months that she was unwell and left to purchase the drugs. She, however, never came back and after a day, somebody called the husband’s number and told him to forward the money to them to have her released.

The family sent the money on Monday only for the “kidnapper” to demand for more or the ‘victim’ would be killed which led to the cry for help to the police.

During investigation, the distraught lady disclosed that she made such move because she wanted the money to pay a debt she owed her former boyfriend.

The detectives at Kitengela Police Station discovered the young woman had booked into a lodging at Mlolongo on Sunday night and was unaccompanied.

A receipt recovered from her showed she had paid Sh1,200 for the two-day accommodation while she waited for her family to come up with the cash.

Posted: at 22-05-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 22-05-2018 12:18 PM (5 years ago)
oya slay to prison asap

Posted: at 22-05-2018 12:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-05-2018 12:23 PM (5 years ago)
all these ones are mykie and kaposky babes..
Posted: at 22-05-2018 12:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 22-05-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 22-05-2018 12:23 PM
I love slay queens. trouble maker like u.
Posted: at 22-05-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 22-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago)
Hustling. Busted
Posted: at 22-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-05-2018 03:37 PM (5 years ago)
 i don sabi you na..one chance guy you be..
Quote from: Mykie010 on 22-05-2018 02:52 PM
I love slay queens. trouble maker like u.
Posted: at 22-05-2018 03:37 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 22-05-2018 05:03 PM (5 years ago)
Slay queen my foot
Posted: at 22-05-2018 05:03 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 22-05-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 22-05-2018 12:23 PM
YES, PLS CONTACT ME FOR UR ONLINE BANKING AND TRANSFER,EQUITY LINE OF CREDIT,BOA, TITANIC,FILM MERGE,CREDITING ACCOUNT  AND MANY MORE, MAKING MONEY IS THE NAME OF THE GAME, BUT I DONT MESS UP WITH ANY SINGLE DOLLAR I MAKE IN A BUSINESS BECAUSE IT IS NOT EASY TO MAKE MONEY
Posted: at 22-05-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac