"Nothing Has Changed Between Me & Miracle" - Nina Finally Opens Up On Her Split With Miracle

Date: 22-05-2018 12:28 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-05-2018 12:28 PM (5 years ago)

Former BBNaija star, Nina has finally decided to open up on her rumored split with Miracle. Taking to her Instagram page to resolve the issue surrounding herself and Miracle’s family members, Nina assured a MiNa fan that all is well in their camp

According to her, if fans watched the BBNaija show they would know that Miracle naturally does not appreciate third parties meddling in his affairs. She insisted that there is nothing wrong with her relationship with Miracle and there is no threat at the moment

In her words;
@chimmy_girl you all really need to understand that miracle and I are not in any manner or form having issues, trust me he is still the miracle everyone knows.. He is just a private person who doesn’t want his life out there.. Please everyone, Miracle and Nina are very ok and nothing has changed, if you actually watched this show you will see that he doesn’t like a third party in his personal life, please I’, tired of my name always being mentioned and everyone thinking we are having a fight.. the show just ended and we are working on the betterment of our tomorrow…

Posted: at 22-05-2018 12:28 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 22-05-2018 01:44 PM (5 years ago)
go back to school for a better tomorrow
Posted: at 22-05-2018 01:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-05-2018 01:47 PM (5 years ago)
good ...keep your life private
Posted: at 22-05-2018 01:47 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-05-2018 01:58 PM (5 years ago)
Issorite

Posted: at 22-05-2018 01:58 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 22-05-2018 02:46 PM (5 years ago)
Una wahala
Posted: at 22-05-2018 02:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 22-05-2018 05:12 PM (5 years ago)
Okooooo
Posted: at 22-05-2018 05:12 PM (5 years ago) | Hero