Massive Crowd Storm Airport To Welcome Presidential Aspirant,Omoyele Sowore As He Returns To Nigeria

Date: 23-05-2018 3:26 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-05-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago)

A massive crowd caused a scene at the International wing of the Muritala Airport to welcome leading presidential Aspirant, Omoyele Sowore as he returns to Nigeria.
Sowore returned to Nigeria after a series of townhall meetings with Nigerians in the Diaspora.
In defiance of the inclement weather Nigerians surged forward to hear Presidential Aspirant Omoyele Sowore speak. #TakeItBack Come Rain or Sunshine in Nigeria!!
He is back to continue consultations after taking the #TakeItBack gospel to Nigerians in Quebec, Montreal, Ontario, New York, London, Chicago, New Jersey, Dallas, and several other cities across the globe.
He has also visited Kano, Ibadan, Ondo, and Ogun and he will be visiting more cities as he is of the belief that everyone should be carried along in governance.

He goes about spreading the #TakeItBack gospel and meeting everyday Nigerians, discussing their problems, the everyday challenges they face, and reassuring them that their days of facing these problems are numbered.
The #TakeItBack movement is coming a city near you. Join in taking Nigeria back from the powers that be and building a new Nigeria that has a place for all of us.

Posted: at 23-05-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 23-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago)
I notice the power of change that the youth weld, but they don't really yet know how to use it, the youth are indeed the future and they can cause rapid changes, they just need to be more united and organized, with technology, comes possibilities.
Posted: at 23-05-2018 03:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 23-05-2018 03:31 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm can't imagine
Posted: at 23-05-2018 03:31 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 23-05-2018 03:33 PM (5 years ago)
I also notice this Sowore is somewhat proud, not that it is bad, but, he could be dismissive of others and not a leader with an open mind, this brings into question, the level of tyranny within him, and his past could answer this and more.
Posted: at 23-05-2018 03:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-05-2018 03:38 PM (5 years ago)
LET HIM TRY HIS LUCK...E NO GO FIT WIN FOR HIS LOCAL GOVT....
Posted: at 23-05-2018 03:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 23-05-2018 03:52 PM (5 years ago)
I will vote for him
Posted: at 23-05-2018 03:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 23-05-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago)
Best of luck, let's hear him convince us
Posted: at 23-05-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 23-05-2018 04:33 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 23-05-2018 03:38 PM
LET HIM TRY HIS LUCK...E NO GO FIT WIN FOR HIS LOCAL GOVT....
hehehe na him go send u and ur ghost dead brain president go him early grave for dahura come 2019 sowere
All the way take it back..
Posted: at 23-05-2018 04:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 23-05-2018 05:04 PM (5 years ago)
Youths Shock wave to the old political dead brains
Posted: at 23-05-2018 05:04 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 23-05-2018 05:54 PM (5 years ago)
i no fit vote for agbero him go turn aso rock to club

Posted: at 23-05-2018 05:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 23-05-2018 06:44 PM (5 years ago)
perhaps we go into the details of his life.
Posted: at 23-05-2018 06:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-05-2018 06:56 PM (5 years ago)
SEE THIS MONTULA...U NO SABI NAIJA POLITICS...ODE
Quote from: willyking on 23-05-2018 04:33 PM
hehehe na him go send u and ur ghost dead brain president go him early grave for dahura come 2019 sowere
All the way take it back..
Posted: at 23-05-2018 06:56 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 23-05-2018 07:54 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 23-05-2018 06:56 PM
SEE THIS MONTULA...U NO SABI NAIJA POLITICS...ODE
I PITY UR LIFE SEE AS THOSE BAD LEADERS BRAIN WATCH U TO THE EXTEND SAY U NO EVEN BELIEVE IN UR GENERATION, CHAI!! U BE ONE USELESS LAZY YOUTH WEY BELIEVE FOR HIM OLD GRAN PAPA POWER TO SOLVIVE SHAME U IDIOT, WAKE UP IDIOT, WE THE HARD WORKING YOUTH ARE GOING TO TAKE THIS COUNTRY BACK FROM THE HANDS OF THE OLD FOOLISH ILLITERATE CABALS WITH ANALOG BRAIN THEIR TIME IS OFF THEY SHOULD GO TO THEIR GRAVE...
Posted: at 23-05-2018 07:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-05-2018 08:07 PM (5 years ago)
sharrap...what do you know..rotten human being with no brains...
Quote from: willyking on 23-05-2018 07:54 PM
I PITY UR LIFE SEE AS THOSE BAD LEADERS BRAIN WATCH U TO THE EXTEND SAY U NO EVEN BELIEVE IN UR GENERATION, CHAI!! U BE ONE USELESS LAZY YOUTH WEY BELIEVE FOR HIM OLD GRAN PAPA POWER TO SOLVIVE SHAME U IDIOT, WAKE UP IDIOT, WE THE HARD WORKING YOUTH ARE GOING TO TAKE THIS COUNTRY BACK FROM THE HANDS OF THE OLD FOOLISH ILLITERATE CABALS WITH ANALOG BRAIN THEIR TIME IS OFF THEY SHOULD GO TO THEIR GRAVE...
Posted: at 23-05-2018 08:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- roseyjjegede at 23-05-2018 08:58 PM (5 years ago)
Nice 1 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted: at 23-05-2018 08:58 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- roseyjjegede at 23-05-2018 08:59 PM (5 years ago)
Nice 1 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Posted: at 23-05-2018 08:59 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- roseyjjegede at 23-05-2018 09:00 PM (5 years ago)
Take it back
Posted: at 23-05-2018 09:00 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- braveman at 23-05-2018 10:57 PM (5 years ago)
Imagine, Sowore is a little bit older than some big Bros here, see how people are waiting inside rain supporting his vision, but your own is to come online and be telling your colleague to shut up, stupid, etc, no job no future, just wake up and abuse people on Naija pals, while your mates are making it...dey here dey condem sowore, Afterall if he didn't win presidential election he has place his name in people's heart, appointment is coming his way soon, you continue crossing your legs, I know you are an expert in foolish assignment you may abuse me too on top my comment it's not new...lols

Posted: at 23-05-2018 10:57 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 23-05-2018 11:49 PM (5 years ago)
Wishing you all the best
Posted: at 23-05-2018 11:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 24-05-2018 12:13 PM (5 years ago)
Take it back!! take it back!! take it back..
Posted: at 24-05-2018 12:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac