Nollywood Actress, Eva Chris Say Her Curves Bring A lot Of Attention To Her

Date: 28-05-2018 11:33 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 28-05-2018 11:33 AM (5 years ago)

A curvy Nigerian actress, Eva Chris, has talked abut how her curves bring her a lot of attention in the industry. Eva Chris, a Nollywood actress, is not one to shy away when it comes to flaunting what she’s got and talking about her endowment. The very curvy actress currently serving her fatherland in Rivers State revealed in a chat with Vanguard that what she has is not artificial but a replication of her mothers’.

According to her,
“I inherited my curve from my mother. I didn’t work on it, neither do I wear fake butt. I grew up with it.  It brings  a lot of attention that most times I get confused about what guys want from me, whether love or s*x!
"That’s why I am not in any relationship for now. I am always complemented wherever I found myself.”

The graduate of Business Administration and Management from Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, also revealed that most film directors and producers exchange movie roles for s*x, and thereafter they would fail to pay the stars their fees.

But  she said she prefers minor roles that will get her paid.

Posted: at 28-05-2018 11:33 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 12:13 PM (5 years ago)
abeg i no see anything here
Posted: at 28-05-2018 12:13 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 28-05-2018 12:51 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 28-05-2018 12:13 PM
abeg i no see anything here
because u don't have any curve. Is it her fault that u are shapeless?
Posted: at 28-05-2018 12:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 28-05-2018 01:15 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm.mm which curve ee pass  my own hisssss
Posted: at 28-05-2018 01:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 28-05-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 28-05-2018 12:51 PM
because u don't have any curve. Is it her fault that u are shapeless?
THAT ROTTEN RUTHIE CAN BE JEALOUS AND GREEDY, EVERY BAD CHARACTER IS IN THAT BITCH CALLED RUTHIE
Posted: at 28-05-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 28-05-2018 07:00 PM (5 years ago)
NA WHO BE ALL THIS ORISH RISH THEM... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-05-2018 07:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac